Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2532 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Helen S.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
near smu
ok ok

Joelito M.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
nice hotel
location, room and food
nice hotel!

Joelito M.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
enjoyed my stay
location, room, food
we enjoyed our stay and we like the room because it's big and with amenities. the location is very accessible too.

Vitriana N.
Indonesia
February 21, 2016
Good Locations, Value for Money and Fast Response
It's close to three locations of MRT station and 500 m to bugis junction. The hotel is easy to find when you use taxi. My first stay that absolutely not the last, i wish the hotel still manage the affordable rate so i'll definitely return back for more nights nearly in the future.

kerry H.
New Zealand
February 20, 2016
location and service
friendly staff and locatin was excellent

Adam K.
Australia
February 18, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
My stay was pleasant. The breakfast range was good without being spectacular. There could be more equipment in the gym, but I have seen worse from 4.5 star hotels.

Donna H.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2016
Overrated 4,should be 2 .5 stars
Location is ok,near Bugis, staff is helpful
My room condition is poor, bathroom door is rust, the bed must have something , I had many insect bites from sleeping there.Bathroom is very old and poorly clean.I was very disappointed and unsatisfy.

Nemcy C.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
Worth a 5-star rating!
Location, breakfast and comfortable room.
It was very comfortable. Location was very strategic. It's near museums, churches, MRTs and bus stations. Bugis junction and Bugis Street are just a few minutes walk. Good and stable net connection. No complain on staff and service because they are very patient and accommodating. Plus they have a wide choice on buffet breakfast ^_^

andrey K.
Russia
February 17, 2016
Nice, clean, big number in the center
Nice big hotel in the center. 10-15 minutes walking to marina bay sands. There is 7eleven shop in 20 metres from the hotel. Number was big, clean and nice. But there were surprice in the bathroom when we arrived - a big poop in the toilet. Nevertheless I will recommend this hotel.

Hendra Y.
Indonesia
February 16, 2016
Amazing HOtel
amazing.nice and cheap
It good for couple stay in singapore, cheap and location is the best