My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1271 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
Shirin B. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, clealiness
7.3
My stay was good but I was a bit disappointed n puzzled.Upon booking I booked a premier rm wif wifi.Upon check in I was given a rm not less then d size of a deluxe rm. I have stayed in other hotels n premier rms r way much bigger. Thank you.
Lillybeth E. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Expensive stay.

Laundrette, buffet breakfast and MRT station at the back.
6.3
All in all a good stay. We got the two twin rooms we requested on the same floor although we were disappointed to find one room with windows opening to a concrete partition, which made it dark and shadowy, and the other opening directly on to an ugly gray rooftop of another building. The TV was still the old bulky type with a small screen. This was a pricey three-star hotel, but of course this is Singapore!
Soon B. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Transit and leisure

good price , location and transport
6
I have stayed there before it was named Allson
Andrew H. Families with young children Canada, December 31, 2013
Simple, cheap and effective

Price and location
6.7
The hotel has definitely seen better days. However, if you know what you're getting into and want to save money, not many other places in Singapore can match it. Location is key for this hotel - right next to Bugis Junction shopping centre, and Chijmes.
Ahmad G. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
comfortable and excellent location

friendly staff and centrally located
8
Comfortable and stress free. Staff make it a point to be helpful and friendly. A slight drawback is the small reception counter and slow check out.
Sjukur L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and strategically located

Comfy bed, big room, big bed
7.7
Good location. room was renovated and new but the bathroom remains old bathroom, which we dont mind at all cos to us the bathroom is just functional.
Samuel L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Pleasant big rooms in the heart of the city

Spacious, old design rooms and convenient to get around
8
The hotel is close to the Bugis Junction and shopping for things is a breeze. At night there are so many pubs in CHIJMES which is only less than 5 mins walk. Perfect.
Sugianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
nice hotel, nice location, clea

good location, clean and near shoping center
8
good location , comfortable room, nice staff, easy access
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good location. Everything is so so

Walking distance to places of attractions and shopping Malls.
5.7
Not too good. Rooms were rather small though given an executive room. Worse was the room was beside the passenger lift. So it was so noisy whenever passengers was using the lift going up and down. Thus having a sleepless night. THough I feedback to the GM of the hotel the very next morning but was not given a reply (respond) from the management.
Goh W. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Great weekend getaway

Clean, spacious room with great breakfast
8
The place was clean and rooms were spacious. The check-in was quick. Overall, enjoyed the stay. They don't have the typical cable type of TV, but they do have movie channels which was good for us. Buffet was good. Location is central, with lots of bars and good within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01