Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2216 reviews

1679 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2216)
Sort by:
Errol A. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
Good service from staff.

Good service from staff.
8
Good
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Ching P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Good location but the room is old

Others than good location, I can't appreciate others
6.3
It is a short trip, and the room is old with not much of impression
Report this review
Rinda R. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Satisfied

Clean. Affordable. Good location
8
Report this review
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Good location, near to everything

Location, Value for money and reasonable size room
8.3
It was good considered the cost and location. However the cleanliness of the bathroom can be improved. Also the pillows/pillow cases have an unpleasant smell.
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Agoda Secret Deal

Upgraded room, comfort, location
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Booked an Agoda secret deal only an hour before check-in time, but check-in procedures was very smooth and they had a copy of my booking confirmation within the hour when I arrived. I asked for a higher floor and was given an upgrade to a Premier room. Although hotel exterior looks aged, the room looked modern, clean and on par with the newer 4 star hotels. Room view was just the side wall of the next building. Probably the most value for money 4-star hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Han L. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
More a 3.5 star but ant problem

Location, room size, helpful staff
7.3
This was my second trip but as a couple this time. I just wrote a review when coming as business traveler on a stay a couple weeks before. I was upgraded again so that was very nice. A bit of a downer is that there were little ants running around on the office desk but was able to change rooms. The bathroom was decent. A walkable distance to Suntec. One thing I noticed both of my stays is that the rooms are strangely cold, even with A/C off.
Report this review
Jesper H. Business travelers Denmark, May 21, 2015
Pretty ok.....

Location, price, location
6
The Grand Pacific is ok. If you can get a good rate here on Agoda it is worth it. Average but relatively good.
Report this review
Mohamed V. Business travelers Maldives, May 21, 2015
Cinamon Red is nice and beautiful boutiqe

location, , comfortable hotel, value
7
nice and had relaxing time. but the bad
Report this review
June R. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Good Hotel at a great price

Great location. Polite Staff. Good Service
9.7
Great stay at this hotel . Convenient for airport and sightseeing . Very clean room with tea making ,fridge , safe and bottled water . Nice pool . Ideal for my 5 night trip to Singapore .
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1679 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04