arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2465 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

THEEVAGAR K.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
customer service
food serving, customer service and cleanses.
was outstanding.

qhairul A.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
perfect
ammities,location,room
perfect hotel

Pitchayut T.
Thailand
December 29, 2015
Super convenient location.
Good location, clean room, staff services are ok
I agree with most of the reviewers here that this hotel must be the most underrated hotel in the area. It's located only a few hundred meters away from Bugis junction (how convenient!). MRT is within walking distance. The place is a bit old, but it's clean and looks cozy. Walls are a bit thin as I can hear the conversations in the room next to mine. Hotel staffs are nice, nothing to complain about here. Will probaby stay there again the next time I visit Singapore.

Sjukur L.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
Christmas holiday in city center
Location is in between bras basah mrt city hall mrt bugis mrt. A lot of good food nearby. Shopping is nearby too.
It was alright. The aircon is too cold. TV went wonky but thankfully my Dad is an awesome engineer who fixes everything. Location is the bomb. We walked to suntec,bugis, arab st area, bras basah, funan. Room is old but its functional. Not the best but it works, especially for our short trip. We just needed a place to sleep and shower.

Makwiyah W.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
Better stay than expected
location, lots of nearby food
Better than expected and value for money the room is big, clean enough and internet is fast enough

Toni J.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
Will definitely stay with them again.
Staff, Location, Service
It was fabulous.

wong C.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2015
Old hotel but good service
good location and decent service

Jessica M.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Quite old but a good hotel to stay
Nothing
Not so bad. The bathtub was too small for a person to relax under the warm water.

Rachel O.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Great weekend staycation
Friendly staffs, convenient location, cleanliness
It's was awesome! From friendly staffs to convenient location to cleanliness to enjoyable times I had with my family. Definitely a good experience and memories

Joo W.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
Overal is just nice
A good location in bugis
Room is clean, comfort. However, distance between hotel and bugis junction is a bit far for me. (It about 20min walk). I will prefer other hotel next time if I wan hang around bugis. Beside this, the MRT station also inside bugis shopping mall. Not so convenience for those who doesn't have own transport.