arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2505 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2505 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Cheng W.
Singapore
January 20, 2016
nil
nil
nil

AIZA M.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
Friendly staff,nice location
Staffs were really friendly we even got upgraded to premiere room, Me. Velu was also friendly and very helpful during our stay :)

Marietta E.
Australia
January 20, 2016
Our stay at the Hotel grand Pacific in Singapore
1.The efficiency and friendliness of the staff, 2. The convenient location, and, 3.The comfortable room..
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel grand Pacific and we are planning to stay there again on our next visit to Singapore.

Wai W.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
Affordable 4 stars hotel
Cleanliness, quiet and comfortable

yoke S.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
Good location, comfort and good service
Good location, comfort and good service

Nantana M.
Greenland
January 16, 2016
Stay 3 nights in Hotel Grand Pacific
location and service
Good service,hotel near my office and MRT, Bed and pillow is very comfortable. Only one problem with wifi quite low.

Herniwati S.
Indonesia
January 15, 2016
Good hotel
Very clean , good location, comformt
We like stay in this hotel

NOORHASIDAH N.
Brunei Darussalam
January 14, 2016
good location
very comfortable, clean, near mrt stationsa
A comfortable stay.

Jacqueline L.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
Three an half star hotel
Transport Location, Food location, Shopping location.
The hotel location is near to shopping center. As what other reviewers say, the wall is thin and can heard others room water running and noise outside the corridoor.Bedsheet got abit patch of stain at side. One point is that the Doorman didnt smile at us when open the glass door for us.

Jacky C.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
good location hotel
the room is clean and wifi connection is good
Best experience