or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Hideaki N. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
too short to enjoy all

smooth check-in/out, cleaned room, easy access to good restaurant
8.3
Basically, it was comfortable, but only 1 noght is not enough to say anything about Hotel. Location is good, close to good restaurant and park, easy to access to bay/river side area.
Qiang W. Couples China, February 10, 2014
like my home.

service,price,cleanness
9.7
helpful and friendly staff,converient location,very value for money.
Warwick G. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2014
Pleasant and hassle free

Location Cleanliness Staff
8.3
As above very satisfactory good location close to eating and shopping
Lei H. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
centrally located with good condition

wifi, location, cleaness
10
Just located within one minute walking distance away from Chijmes, which is a famous sight in Singapore, within three minute walking distance away from CityHall shopping mall and MRT station, at the heart of downtown. The room was in good conditions and the staff was of extreme hospitality. I like the atmosphere here and I will, as well, highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Dominic N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
relaxing and convenient

location, attraction nearby, value of money
7.7
it was for my parent stay during CNY. they like the location of the hotel which located at Bugis with plenty of foods, attractions, shopping mall. The room was big enough for 2 and the stay was pleasant-able.
Leung Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2014
good location and convenient for shopping.

convenient, good location and within budget
7
we have a good time stayed with the hotel. The service from the staff is nice and friendly. the check in and out is efficiently. The room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenient and easy access. but one thing is that the WIFI was slower as compared with other hotels I stayed in Singapore last time. The price of the hotel is reasonable. I will recommend to those traveler who has budget and need to stay at the center of Singapore.
Kristianto W. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Old hotel with standard Cleanliness

Old, standard Cleanliness, standard room comfort
6
Drosso L. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Great hotel, good value, great staff

location, friendly servie, nice room
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay there at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was in a great location.
Larisa K. Business travelers France, January 19, 2014
never again

nothing just placement
4.7
It was noisy, nothing to see outside because 2 windows and bad smell, you can not open the windows just air condition
Janet C. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2014
Good but noted not bathrobes. Many eateries.

Near to shopping centres, book-stores, central transportation, mrts.
7
My stay was reasonably fine, breakfast though small spread but sufficient. The children were able to run their errand with great ease.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08