My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Kenichiro K. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2013
Great Location

Clean and neat room
7
Great location, easy to get public transport, near to shopping centre and restaurants
Mohamed V. Couples Maldives, December 7, 2013
overall my stay was perfect at this hotel.

good location, comfort rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
With the budget I have, I love to stay at this htl

affordable prices, close to everywhere, clean and comfortable
8.3
I have no problem staying at this hotel, all in accordance with what I expected and correspond with the budget that I have prepared.
Nur F. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and clean staycation

Near bugis (great for shopping), large bathtub, comfy bed
8
Comfortable room, baby cot that was requested were immediately provided... large bathtub and overall clean and nice ambience. Will definitely come again for another staycation ;)
Mohd K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2013
Close to shopping centres (Bugis Junction, Bugis+)

Free Internet, Close to Shopping malls, nice reception staff
8
We stayed in the deluxe room but the aircon was not working well so they upgrade us to Premier room which was awesome. Our 10-month old baby love his baby cot for his playtime. Getting can from the lobby was easy.
Balamurugan M. Solo travelers India, December 2, 2013
Not so good.. Staff performance was very poor

Not 3 .. Only one - easy access
5
Not so good... Staff performance was very bad,, had to wait for a long time to respond to the request which i posted during my booking.. completely disappointed.. :(
Lam H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Cosy

Central food n shopping
6
Central easy to move around with public transport
Thye W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2013
Great location - Good hotel for a conference

Location, location and location
6.7
We had only one night in Singapore and it was raining hard. Luckily the hotel is near Bugis and Raffles city so food and shopping was not an issue. This hotel is good only for its location and absolutely nothing else.
Raina C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located hotel

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and easily accessible
7
The hotel is easily accessibly to shopping area and transportation. Room is comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly. There's wifi in the room and toilet is clean.
Sze L. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Good location, worth the price.

clean, quiet, affordable.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01