arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2459 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

4.3 Weida L.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Disappointment
Location
Terrible. By far the worse 4 stars hotel i have stayed. Throughout my encounter with the receptionist (trainee) during checkin, checkout, phone enquiry,she has not said a single thank you and shown sign of impatience. Toilet cleaniness is terrible. There was a substance floating on the toilet bowl. The guest room itself needs a major renovate. When we checked out, we felt relief finally left the hotel.

7.3 Ik N.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
Location
Near public transport and shoppings
Hotel is clean. Staff are friendly. Single bed a bit too small. Hairdryer strong but not warm.

6.7 KA P.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
No complimentary parking
Clean
I arrived late in the hotel and was greeted by the friendly staff even though it was 1am in the morning but they didn't offer to assist to help us in carrying the luggages up to our room. Room environment overall is okay but one thing that I was so disappointed with was the parking. In the T&C it doesn't tell the tenant that they don't provide free parking. I was staying there for two days and it costed me SGD50 which is equivalent to RM150. Don't call yourself a 4 star hotel, even lavender budgeted hotel also gives free parking to the tenant. We are paying RM400 plus a night yet still got to fork out so much for parking fees! DO NOT OPT FOR THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE DRIVING IN SINGAPORE! Such a scam. Next time please be more specific in your service description. Come back again? NOT ANYMORE, I would rather stay in budgeted hotel with free parking.

8 Palus L.
Indonesia
December 21, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, Location, Location
It was pleasant stay for my weekend getaway.

9.3 matthieu R.
France
December 21, 2015
Nice 4 star
close to bras basah MRT station, nice room, helpful staff
it was good

3.7 Sidney T.
United States
December 20, 2015
Ok hotel, but def. not worth the money
Room was pretty run down, for the price given, I thought it would look nicer, but it's no different than your typical 2-3 star hotel. The view sucked, they had two window for inside the room and outside the building. You can literally, open the room window and go to your neighbor's room. Hotel staff screwed me over, they were hosting a wedding banquet and placed my room next to the groom and bride's guest area. How would you feel constantly hearing people talk, the wall are not that thin, there's you can forget about privacy.

7 Kumpanat P.
Thailand
December 20, 2015
Good location, easy to go to many places
Location hospitallity clean

10 Kimiko T.
Australia
December 18, 2015
very clean, safe hotel with walking distance
so comfortable and safe to stay with great access to.shopping and trains. loved to walk to the Raffles and bugis

4.3 Muljadi W.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
reasonable price, good location,
big room, reasonable price, good location
Enjoy it very much

8 LIANG K.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Happy Stay
good location, good breakfast, price is reasonable
I always choose this hotel whenever I visit Singapore. Central location, easy accessible to metro station, shopping malls, central area... Value for $$.