or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1536 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Irwan P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2014
is this considered to be a 4 stars hotel?

location, location and location
6
The room doesn't look like 4 stars hotel, it looks like 2 stars hotel, but the location is the best for travellers
Fock H. Solo travelers Reunion Island, May 9, 2014
perfect

near from China town Little india, quiet, comfortable
8
Noel E. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Great location

Location location location
8
Pleasant stay. Hotel a little dated but met all our requirements. Good room size, great location.
Kevin S. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Good as usual.

location, price, quality
7.7
I always stay at Grand Pacific when i go to Singapore. Good place, good location and good price!
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Not for family with children

location, location, location
5.7
Very standard hotel and its service.
Rosy M. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2014
Stay in this hotel was great, clean and comfortabl

Hotel is very near bugis village great shopping
8.7
Great and located centrally to areas we live to go
Meng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice food and easy access
7.7
Patricia B. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great Location

Location friendly staff and clean room
8.7
My short 2 night stay was just to break my journey into manageable 7 hour flights . The location was very good, on the edge of the shopping district, but also close to Bugis Street, Arab Street and markets. The check in was speedy, and the staff friendly and efficient. My large room was on the sixth floor and very quiet. My only complaint was that it was a bit dark and the view obscured by the Chinese wooden trim on the outside of the window, so difficult to see down to street level. I would recommend this hotel to anyone just needing a quick stopover at a budget price in a good area.
Genevieve Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 5, 2014
Great stay

Location, price, convenience
8.3
Good stay, located to many shops
Che R. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfort but wifi too slow , no view

Comfort, cheap
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06