Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Nicky A. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2014
internet sucks

location, bell boy, restaurant
7
wi-fi suck ... the internet connection was not doing went. i would prefer a more local not outsourced chinese service ..
Zenaida D. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Relaxing

room is spacious, great location and attentive staff
5.7
It was a great stay. staff were friendly and attentive, the room was okey (big bed, clean and the bathroom is big enough) , wifi is free (but intermittent) however, breakfast wasnt included.
Qirui G. Couples China, February 15, 2014
just so so. the hotel is not as good as expected

location, location, location
6
Terri T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Fantastic experience

Service Food Comfort
9.3
Fantastic experience. Friendly and efficient staff ensured a smooth check in and out of the hotel. Got a free upgrade to the premium room due to the lack of deluxe rooms. Great level of comfort- spacious, clean, simple and elegant interior. Woke up to a variety of breakfast choices which however, I'm not too crazy about. Nevertheless, it was definitely value for money and I'd go back if given the chance.
Hayder A. Groups Australia, February 15, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

Location and proxmity to Bugis Train Station
8
Staff were helpful and assisted greatly for the 5 days stay that I had. I highly recommend this hotel for families and even solo travelers. Close to Masjid India and Arab street, McDonalds and Burger King
Sylvia K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Basic Hotel with a basic amenities

Location, location, location
6.7
It was average. Nothing to wow about, a simple room but sufficient for us as it was an overnight stay only. Location is superb though so I guess that's where the SGD200 was attributed to mainly. No complaints in general:-)
Angeline L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
comfortable

staff is good and comfortable
7.3
The staff is very good
Hj B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2014
Excellent Location

Best Location, Excellent Service, Friendly Staff
10
Making me lazy to find another hotel to stay when in Singapore.
Khair R. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
An awsome stay

Food
6
Devendra G. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Great hotel and centrally located.

Great location, good value, very clean hotel.
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and we were very pleased with the standard of this hotel. Adequate size room and very clean. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great location, very close to MRT station and lots of other attractions plus shopping. Would definitely stay in this hotel if we visit Singapore again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02