or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1319 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Manas P. Families with older children India, January 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good customer service, Good breakfast, Conveniently located
7.7
Hernie M. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great staycation with comfort and relaxation.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious bathroom.
8
Check in was a delight. We got upgraded without being asked. And the upgraded room was awesome! Spacious and clean. Loved the bathroom!
Robin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Efficient

Location staff fast elevator
6
Gladys T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Centrally Located

Close to a few mall, good restaurants and easy access to public transport
7.3
Good but the bed is a little too hard for us. Covenient and easy access to various malls, retaurants and Train station.
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Good location, large room, old classic hotel

Central location, the cleaners are really meticulous, large room
8.3
The stay was quite comfortable except for the noise that we could here from next doors. We enjoyed the central location the hotel offers; it is very close to bugis juction, just a 10 minute walk and most of the staffs here are friendly and respectful.
Minna R. Couples Finland, January 3, 2014
Good stay in Grand Pacific

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
Great hotel, rooms are spacious compared to average room size in Spore. Nice to have outdoor pool for relaxing and swimming.
Charleston C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
clean and comfortable room but is due for upgrade

near bus station, mrt and shopping mall
6
it was good , clean and comfortable with good wi-fi connection but i'd say its time to upgrade their facilities
Ekkarat A. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2014
Friendly

Reception Room Restroom
6
Wen H. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good and friendly staff hotel.

Clean,quiet,comfortable
8
Had a 1 night stay during the New Year Eve 2013 for countdown celebration.Requested for a double bed for the deluxe room at the receptionist.Good feedback and support from the staff to attend my request even during the peak hour.In the end,hotel able to fullfill my request.Hotel facility are on par with other standard 3/4 star hotel.Worth to visit again if it had discount room promotion when traveling to Singapore
Ming Y. Families with young children Taiwan, January 1, 2014
Good location, but bed is rather small

Location
7
Grand Pacific Hotel seems to be a classic high-end hotel, with the interiors looking grand during the 80's/90's era. The check-in was swift enough, as we were rather late getting to Singapore (close to 11pm). The staff were friendly and courteous throughout the process, and even remembered the high floor I requested when I reserved with Agoda. The room is standard, and we were located on the 15th floor (2nd to the highest). There was internet, but rather slow for a modern hotel. The bed was double-sized, and considered rather small for two adult and one baby. Would request for a twin bed next time. However, the bathroom is HUGE! It has a bathtub in the bathroom, and the bathroom is easily 1/2 the size of the entire room, if not more! bathroom amenities include only a disposable razor and soap, no toothbrush/toothpaste. There is a small-sized swimming pool and it's not children friendly, as the shallowest area is at 1 meter; there is a self-serviced laundry operated by coin on the same floor. The gym is rather small, with a few equipment; seems the size of the gym is the same as a hotel room. Location is pretty good, as we were planning to see the new year's eve fireworks from the hotel, but that was shot down when the staff said it's impossible to see from the high floor. It was a good 10 minutes walk to get to the bay area. Pasar Bukit (traditional market styled street with shops all in small walkways selling all kinds of singapore souvenirs) is just one street intersection away. One thing that's good about Singapore is every corner there seems to be a 7 - Eleven, and that's the same with one just right next to the Grand Pacific Hotel. I would recommend for those who want to live close to the bay area, but for families with young babies there might not be enough facilities; Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02