arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2468 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 matthieu R.
France
December 21, 2015
Nice 4 star
close to bras basah MRT station, nice room, helpful staff
it was good

3.7 Sidney T.
United States
December 20, 2015
Ok hotel, but def. not worth the money
Room was pretty run down, for the price given, I thought it would look nicer, but it's no different than your typical 2-3 star hotel. The view sucked, they had two window for inside the room and outside the building. You can literally, open the room window and go to your neighbor's room. Hotel staff screwed me over, they were hosting a wedding banquet and placed my room next to the groom and bride's guest area. How would you feel constantly hearing people talk, the wall are not that thin, there's you can forget about privacy.

7 Kumpanat P.
Thailand
December 20, 2015
Good location, easy to go to many places
Location hospitallity clean

10 Kimiko T.
Australia
December 18, 2015
very clean, safe hotel with walking distance
so comfortable and safe to stay with great access to.shopping and trains. loved to walk to the Raffles and bugis

4.3 Muljadi W.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
reasonable price, good location,
big room, reasonable price, good location
Enjoy it very much

8 LIANG K.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Happy Stay
good location, good breakfast, price is reasonable
I always choose this hotel whenever I visit Singapore. Central location, easy accessible to metro station, shopping malls, central area... Value for $$.

8 LIANG K.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Value for $$
good location, breakfast is good, price is reasonable
If I come to Singapore, I like to book this hotel with the re-renovated room. The breakfast is good, central location near to shopping areas and city. easy accessible to food streets. A good experience.

9 Kelvin W.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
value for money
bed, clean , best location

7.3 Pg D.
Brunei Darussalam
December 17, 2015
Its located stragically
Good for couple
The hotel check out time was early at 11.30 am but can only extended up to 2.00pm, luckily no extended charges after i manage to check out by 2.08..

8.3 HAN S.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Location is good, condition a bit old
location, price, clean
location is very near to the bugis, so far it is at city central. we didnt eat the breakfast in the hotel, because just walk less than 50meter,there is a food court. A lot of singapore local food can be try, hotel is a bit old but condition still fine. Room is clean, and staffs very friendly.