or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Darryl C. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Hotel Grand Pacific

As below
5.3
Rooms are out dated falling apart , we booked a room with bfast and internet well the internet you could only receive if you stood in the corner of the bath room and when you are trying to do some work is very hard , we were in Singapore 3 nights 2 of which were already booked and we were planning on staying another night but moved to ibis down the road which was cheaper and had awesome internet service , modern , new and well appointed , staff were awesome too
Mohamed H. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Excellent stay once again. 3rd time

Friendly and attentive staff, location and the size of the rooms
8.3
It was excellent experience yet again. The staff recognized me up on arrival as a repeater and gave a free upgrade to the next level of room. very nice touch indeed.
Mont Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, friendly & helpful staff & location convenient
7
Staff are quite helpful Environment comfortable & clean Location strategic
Yuen K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
so good

may be
3.7
wi-Fi very Bad, always out lines
Mohammad N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 23, 2014
Not bad but could be better.

Walking distance to shopping centres, local restaurants and convenient store. Also, laundrette facility in the hotel available.
7.3
It was ok. We could have been allocated a bigger room as there were 4 of us. 2 adults and 2 children aged 3 and 1. Nevertheless, we were given a free baby cor and the internet connection is quite fast, especially with the LAN connection. The staff were quite helpful.
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
No frills stay

Location, easy access to food, shopping area
6
The hotel room was pretty standard, however the beds were a little on the hard side. It's central location was very near to shopping and food in the Bugis area. The down side is they do not provide complimentary parking; with the cost of parking and the room price, I could have stayed at the five star Carlton Hotel down the road and paid less. At the end, it wasn't worth it for me.
Emiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
Centrally located

good location, free wifi, bath tub
7.7
Stayed for one night. All rooms are equipped with bathtub which was my top priority. Centrally located, and close to Bugis shopping area & city hall.
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Its a nice stay.

Centrally located, easy access to restaurants and shopping centers.
7.3
Overall it is relaxing, can do my email work properly due to fast internet and food is good.
Mohamed H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Satisfied and will come back again and again

Cleanliness of the room, friendly and helpful bell service team & location
5.7
It was good 2 days spent in the heart of SG close to major attractions. Overall it was a pleasant stay and the staff were very friendly and charming. You can simply walk down to harbor front areas close to MBS from this hotel. A memorable time well spent in Singapore. I will be back.
Vasant P. Couples India, March 22, 2014
Good location, close to shopping malls, clean room

Location, Cleanliness , good service
8
Stayed for 3 nights on leisure tour to Singapore. Very reasonable , not so expensive . Value for the money. Not many amenities , but it's clean hotel. Good location , Can walk down for shopping in Bugis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08