My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Jayren T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Comfortable

Fast check out, comfortable room, free upgrade
8.7
Very comfortable. Not sure why, but the staff upgraded our room to a better one at a higher level for free. Room is well maintained.
Haoxiang B. Couples China, June 23, 2013
Pretty good

convenience friendly quite expensive
7.7
Stephen H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Prime location yet mid-price if booked online.

So central for transport and all services; smart and clean; friendly staff.
9
10 days, and one other separated day: throughout I felt well-attended to, without too much fuss. If you don't want top-end features, this hotel has all you would want at reasonable cost.
Steven W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Decent

Location, budget, near MRT
6.3
Shyamol D. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 20, 2013
good

Location, Comfort and Price
8
The hotel was good but the room picture shown at Agoda with facilities varies from the one is when checked in. Agoda customers are given the same facility as the walk in customers or customers from other sources.......I was not given a fruit basket since I booked through agoda where as the same room gets this facility. This makes me feel Agoda bookings are cheaper after reducing many facilties......
Thye W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 20, 2013
Went during Haze's PSI was 371.

Location, location and location.
7.3
The haze was pretty bad during my visit. Hard to breathe and eyes were redshot the whole time i was in singapore. The hotel was closed to all my meeting areas but i went during school holidays and CommunicAsia i.e. rooms were expensive.
Jobina M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Comfortable , good location

comfortable room, great location, good service
6.3
Perfectly located hotel, within walking distance to most tourist sites in downtown Singapore including several shopping centres and food courts, Singapore Flier, Marina Bay, Raffles, bus and MRT stations, Chinatown and the river precinct. Comfortable & cleane room. Service was good too.
Sri-Ayu P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
wifi is not avail in room

closed to public transp, shopping,rest
8.7
only wifi in the room is missing, wifi is only avail in lobby :-(
Tang P. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
bed toilet view

nice and comfy
6
Johanes S. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel and easy access to MRT

Room and location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01