Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2531 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

gibson W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
overall it's good
it's clean, comfortable and easy to find
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Cheng W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
nil
nil
nil
Reviewed January 20, 2016

AIZA M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Friendly staff,nice location
Staffs were really friendly we even got upgraded to premiere room, Me. Velu was also friendly and very helpful during our stay :)
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Marietta E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Our stay at the Hotel grand Pacific in Singapore
1.The efficiency and friendliness of the staff, 2. The convenient location, and, 3.The comfortable room..
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel grand Pacific and we are planning to stay there again on our next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Wai W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Affordable 4 stars hotel
Cleanliness, quiet and comfortable
Reviewed January 18, 2016

yoke S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, comfort and good service
Good location, comfort and good service
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Nantana M. from Greenland
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Stay 3 nights in Hotel Grand Pacific
location and service
Good service,hotel near my office and MRT, Bed and pillow is very comfortable. Only one problem with wifi quite low.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Herniwati S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Very clean , good location, comformt
We like stay in this hotel
Reviewed January 15, 2016

NOORHASIDAH N. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good location
very comfortable, clean, near mrt stationsa
A comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Jacqueline L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Three an half star hotel
Transport Location, Food location, Shopping location.
The hotel location is near to shopping center. As what other reviewers say, the wall is thin and can heard others room water running and noise outside the corridoor.Bedsheet got abit patch of stain at side. One point is that the Doorman didnt smile at us when open the glass door for us.
Reviewed January 14, 2016