Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1933 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Pei H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
An underrated hotel

Accesible location, friendly staff service and clean
7.3
My family and I had a pleasant stay in Grand Pacific Hotel
Report this review
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
no maintain of gym and there is no water. gym is v

na
6
Normal
Report this review
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, security &
9
2nd time staying in this hotel and the good location is the main reason I chose this hotel again. Helpful staff is an additional bonus during my stay.
Report this review
Olga P. Families with young children Mexico, November 9, 2014
Value for Money

Location, good size room, friendly staff
7.7
Overall is a good place, good location, the rooms are a good size which in Singapore is rare unless going to a very high-end place. Breakfast is only worth it if included with the room otherwise is better to find a different place. The only problem we experienced, which might be a one off, is that there was one or more guests smoking in their room and the ail would smell like cigarette in the mornings. However when we mentioned it to the front desk they put purifiers and did a great effort trying to get rid of the smell which actually worked. Apart from that I think this hotel is a good value for money.
Report this review
Wendelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great location near bugis street

Great location
6.3
Quite ok cause its near the city but the hotel is quite old style. Not ok for family for couples is ok.
Report this review
Aurora V. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Location,ambience and good service
8.3
The hotel featured many unique qualities such as its great ethnicities in each room. The hotel rooms were quite spacious and the best thing about our stay was the hotels wifi that had great connection. The hotel was a close walk to both Bugis station and Raffles City.
Report this review
Rajesh P. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
disappointed, very disappointed.

location
4.7
First I've got to say the location was good, couple of minutes from shopping centre but thats pretty much the only good thing about that hotel. The rooms looked nothing like the pictures and was very old, not so tidy. I paid for a deluxe but the room was very small, the bathroom weren't cleaned properly and don't even have shower curtains. Not very pleasant. I will not be coming back at this hotel again. Do not recommend.
Report this review
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
City hotel

Location, room OK comfort
6.7
Overall OK as it's value for money in this location
Report this review
Suzanne D. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Good location in Bugis

Close to Bugis shopping if that is what you are after and the rooms are big!!
7.7
Room size and very comfortable bed.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
ok

staff-cleanliness-locatiom
9
STAY WAS VERY GOOD EXCEPT EXPERIENCES IN DINING ROOM FOR BREAKFAST--TWICE HAD TO SET THE TABLE OURSELVES--GUY ON EGG STATION COULD NOT COOK EGGS TO European STANDARDS--POACHED TOOK 20 MINUTES TO REACH TABE EVEN AFTER A REMINDER-FRIED EGGS WER JUST FRIED EGG TOSSED ONTO A PLATE--OMELETTE FLOPPED ONTO THE PLATE BARELY COOKED--SEVERAL OF WAITING STAFF VERY ABRUPT AND RUDE
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04