Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2404 reviews

1832 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2404)
Sort by:
Wilson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2015
Simple hotel staff not very friendly.

Nice room simple decor.
7
Not 4 star. staff service average reception staff not very friendly.
Report this review
June D. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2015
A good choice

Location, staff performance, room cleanliness
8.7
This hotel is always a good choice for me, whether on business or holiday. It's very well located, with everything within easy reach, either in the immediate vicinity or by public transport. Staff are very good, and I was upgraded because of being a frequent guest, which I appreciated. Rooms are of good size compared to other hotels in a similar class.
Report this review
Marcus L. Families with older children Singapore, September 28, 2015
good location
4.3
there was wifi in the room. walkable distance to bugis
Report this review
Kittiwat I. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2015
Nice Service

Service location and Clean room
8.7
Nice Service Good location and Clean room
Report this review
David T. Couples Australia, September 27, 2015
short stay

cleanliness, staff politeness
7.7
An overnight stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was good.
Report this review
Simeon T. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2015
Wonderful stay

Near Bugis, SMU and SAM
4
Not so grand... but location is nice
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2015
3 star hotel

Location, big room, clean
7.3
Disappointing for a 4 star hotel
Report this review
Hj B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2015
Excellent Service

Everything
10
Always the 1st choice.
Report this review
Mei-Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2015
Helpful staff

Staff are friendly and helpful
6
The staff is helpful but the room is not so clean. I found hair in my bathtub
Report this review
Amanda Q. Couples Australia, September 16, 2015
Service, location and bed

The service by the bellman was exemplary, the location was excellent and when I finally got to bed at the end of the day the bed was comfy.
8
I thought the hotel was a little old and perhaps not quite 4 star but the service was excellent. Salvingham, bell man, was there with a smile at the end of the day, able to provide local recommendations and confirm advice you may have received throughout your trip. I would recommend to friends.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1832 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07