or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Emiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
Centrally located

good location, free wifi, bath tub
7.7
Stayed for one night. All rooms are equipped with bathtub which was my top priority. Centrally located, and close to Bugis shopping area & city hall.
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Its a nice stay.

Centrally located, easy access to restaurants and shopping centers.
7.3
Overall it is relaxing, can do my email work properly due to fast internet and food is good.
Mohamed H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Satisfied and will come back again and again

Cleanliness of the room, friendly and helpful bell service team & location
5.7
It was good 2 days spent in the heart of SG close to major attractions. Overall it was a pleasant stay and the staff were very friendly and charming. You can simply walk down to harbor front areas close to MBS from this hotel. A memorable time well spent in Singapore. I will be back.
Vasant P. Couples India, March 22, 2014
Good location, close to shopping malls, clean room

Location, Cleanliness , good service
8
Stayed for 3 nights on leisure tour to Singapore. Very reasonable , not so expensive . Value for the money. Not many amenities , but it's clean hotel. Good location , Can walk down for shopping in Bugis.
Zijian X. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good location and big rooms

Location, Big rooms and attentive staff
7.7
Tang S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Basic hotel

Room size is commendable.
7
Room was not ready when I checked in. Told to come back at 2 pm but room was only ready at 3.45 pm on Green Floor (was told my room was upgraded without extra charge).
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
Location is good

Staff are helpful; good location; easy to find
7.3
Satisfactory, staffs are helpful. However, the bathroom is old and dark. If possible, please change the light to more brighter. Also, the flash is not very good. The carpert is kind of old and dirty.
Geraldine P. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2014
Really relaxing and enjoyable.

The superb location and assessible to many malls and the public transport.
8
Emi O. Solo travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
worst hotel Ive ever had and wont come back!!!

there were nothing I can recommend!
3
I wont come back again and wont recommend to anyone! Slow check in, staff service wasn't friendly, polite especially at reception. Took me poor room which isn't same room as on website when I booked,complained to the front desk, I got Unbelievable answer. "the room isn't stylish coz I paid Cheap" Couldn't take shower coz dirty and yellow water on tap, complained again, it took me 1.5hrs to call Duty MGR, and solve issues. Changed to other room finally but still no water. asked to get me few bottles of water I need to wash my face at front when I go out, they didnt even know this issue.had to explained again. Iv got 200ml x 2 bottles water when I backed to room,just wondering, how can I wash my face only 400ml? Next morning at Cafe for breakfast, staff told me "you are 30% discount!" (her means I can have breakfast 30%discount) told her my room #again and asked her to re-check I have the room breakfast comes with. she said "no." asked her " do you want me to go to the front and check breakfast comes with or not?" she just said "go." so had to go to check with her to the front. They were wrong, I have a breakfast. of course I booked! no apology from her, just lots excuse afterward. Not only the staff at cafe, all the staff has excuse first, no apology except Duty MGR. so disappointed. waste my money and time.
David O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel with big room and centrally located

Close to public transportation, Walking distance to shopping area and room is big
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03