Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Good Location, convenient but quiet

Location, convenient, comfort
3.3
Location is great at Bugis, near to three different MRT stations, convenient to travel to different lines. There are so many eateries in Bugis, and the shopping mall is great too.
Report this review
Vincent B. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Nice location

Location, Staff, Service
8.7
It was nice and good. Just wanted to comment on the main entrace that there is no ramp for stollers, i would suggest to add to the facility. Everything seems okay from our end and we enjoyed our stay there. We will go back and avail of the services if time permits. :)
Report this review
Kok F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Michael Kok Fook On

courteousy of staff, food is good, competant staff
9.7
I enjoyed my self very much
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Decent Buisness travel hotel

Value for money
7.7
Report this review
Kim Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
The location is just perfect

Walkable distance to the mrt.nmany buses reach the hotel. The bed is nice!
8
Report this review
Yamada N. Business travelers Japan, November 17, 2014
Almost above the standard.

Housekeeping service is excellet.
8.3
TV swich off automatically in a certain time. It is so troublsome to switch on again.
Report this review
John Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Great hotel

Location Room Pool
9
Great hotel in a great location. Room was immaculate and comfortable. Pool area is delightful. Service was excellent. Disappointed not to find sports channels on the TV but not important!
Report this review
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good location

Location, security & clean
8
Good location!
Report this review
Liyana S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
average stay

great location, fast check-in, clean and comfortable
7.7
overall not too bad. there's construction nearby, so slight drilling noises could be heard in the day. hotel is minutes from nearby shopping malls and MRT station (Bugis station). i got a corner room, so there was minimal noise. room was clean. comfortable pillows. tv was disappointing. only one english language movie channel (Lotus Macau channel). too many chinese language channels.
Report this review
Kate B. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
Central & Comfortable

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
My stay was really good! The location is quite central, the food was nice, the rooms were well sized & clean & comfortable & the staff were extremely helpful & very friendly. I highly recommend Hotel Grand Pacific to anyone travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02