My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Sim H. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
The checkin and check out is fast - Good .

Location is good, checkin/out is good ,that 's all.
5.3
I returned from Hong kong trip and stay over at Singapore, the checkin was last, the staff understand and make a quick one. The Wifi was not work well, and unable to connect .... too much trouble for me. The staff is lack of smile and delivery person also using the same lift as customer. may be due to design of the building?
Tay T. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, great location, staffs are friendly
6.7
Generally okay. We booked and paid for the higher priced premier rooms (7 rooms in total). But the rooms did not seems any bigger than any other normal rooms that we have stayed in before. Suggestion for future travelers to just select the normal room type.
Che L. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
It was a pleasant stay for a business trip

Accessible to transportation, free wifi, walking distance to restaurants and shops
7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Service staff were friendly. Clean room, though it shows some signs of being old. Complimentary canned drinks for the 1st night, a plus. However the corner room I was in has poor connection to wifi. Being on a business trip, I had to stay either by the elevator lobby or main lobby to get my work emails done which was a downer. Appreciate the accessibility to transportation and walking distance to nearby shops at Bugis and Raffles.
Tipsuda H. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2013
Centrally located .

Kindly staff , bast location , clean & good design room
8.3
So comfortable located , have a seven eleven and shopping mall. can walk to. good located can access to other road . good view an no traffic jam
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Location

Location,dining,shopping
7.7
Stay was clean good and comfortable.. Location was as good as it can be. Shopping was convenient and public transportation of buses,taxis and MRT was within range. Staff was very efficient, knowledgable and courteous. Lots of variety of food was surrounding the hotel.
May A. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2013
not a good place to stay

none none none
3
the sound proofing of the hotel is poor. at the corridor and if we dont keep quiet he call a police and he evenn stay outside our door to listen if we are still making noise... so not nice to stay if your a loud person...
Khin Y. Groups United States of America, September 8, 2013
Great location and staff pleasant

Wifi in room, and hotel is close to Bugis Junction shopping mall and local restaurant. Friendly staff.
7
We booked the twin room, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to Bugis St.and many local restaurants. Good location.
Duc T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 8, 2013
clean room, convenient for shopping & transport

Clean, Good location, Friendly
8
It was good for staying here so many times . I love to come back again .
Bernadine P. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
OK hotel-needs improvement

Close to shops,nightlife and comfy bed!
6
We stayed at this hotel 8 years ago and since then it has had a name change but little else in the way of improvement. I have read that some rooms have been renovated but the De Luxe room we had was old and tired looking with terrible view to the back of the hotel. There were No Smoking signs but the room did smell of smoke -maybe from the old worn carpet.We arrived early and hoped for an early check in but were not given access to the room until nearly 2pm(fair enough)- though the check-in lady did try to sell us an upgrade room for $65 per night plus tax and we could have gone to that room straight away!! The big concierge guy just stood leaning on the counter & watched as we arrived in a taxi, unloaded our bags & dragged them into the hotel -not a good first impression. Having said all this the room was clean,air con cool,shower powerful and hot and the bed hard but very comfy. The hotel is close to numerous shops, Little India, Raffles and if you like to walk you can get to loads of other places within 20-30 mins. The MRT is also just 5mins walk away-less if you take a short cut thru the hotel & out the back connecting corridor thru Royal @ Queens!We had breakfast at the hotel only once and there was a reasonable choice but we thought expensive at $28AUD each inclu tax. The prices at this hotel are lower than most but I would shop around for another hotel in this area offering good deals if we visit again.
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

location, price , clean
8
would help to install wireless internet as well. really need that for support mobile devices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03