or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good location. Everything is so so

Walking distance to places of attractions and shopping Malls.
5.7
Not too good. Rooms were rather small though given an executive room. Worse was the room was beside the passenger lift. So it was so noisy whenever passengers was using the lift going up and down. Thus having a sleepless night. THough I feedback to the GM of the hotel the very next morning but was not given a reply (respond) from the management.
Goh W. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Great weekend getaway

Clean, spacious room with great breakfast
8
The place was clean and rooms were spacious. The check-in was quick. Overall, enjoyed the stay. They don't have the typical cable type of TV, but they do have movie channels which was good for us. Buffet was good. Location is central, with lots of bars and good within walking distance.
Caroline T. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Great location Friendly staff

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
My partner and I stayed for 4 nights at this hotel and I have to say it was a great hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly , pool was nice, buffet breakfast was really good and the location was great as you are close to Orchard Road and there are plenty of shopping malls around the hotel and not to mention an abundance of restaurants.
Sumady Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Superb hotel With Centrally located

Large Room, High speed Internet and Good restaurant
8
Guan J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
good location

big room, good location , food just around hotel
8
Kevin S. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Always a pleasure

location, price, quality
7.7
Great location, great price and great room! My 1st choice whenever i stay in Singapore!
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
great location

location
8
this hotel was at a great location, near bugis shopping area and MRT. Value of money
Juny M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice clean strategically located hotel

big room, good rate, comfy bed
7
Boon K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Value for money

Free Wi-Fi, Centrally located, Friendly Staff
7.7
Fast check-in and check-out, Close to local restaurants, Centrally located, Attentive staff Nice swimming pools, Relax and Enjoyable stay.
Michael B. Couples Canada, December 14, 2013
Shopping and sightseeing are both good

very comfortable room, excellent internet and good breakfast
9.7
We enjoyed the hotel very much. It was excellent for internet access, good location for taxis and public buses, the staff were pleasant and our room was tastefully decorated. Singapore is good for sightseeing and we managed to get a very good bicycle tour of the downtown area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03