Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2532 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Kok O.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
Far beyond my expectation
Good staff performance, clean and comfortable
I have a good stay in this hotel. I like this location as I can do my shopping bookstore easily. It is clean and comfortable. I think the staff is good.

Yuen W.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2015
good location
only location
very good price, good location, Breakfast is good, but air condition very cold.but everthing is good.

Peter C.
Belgium
December 08, 2015
One of the great hotels in downtown Singapore
location, cleanliness, high standards

Adam K.
United States
December 08, 2015
GOOGLE FIBER?
WIFI, Room size, staff
This hotel is the best for business travelers in Singapore who's company is on a budget. The rooms are huge for the price and they are super clean and FANCY. The hallways are reminiscent of old timey luxury hotels from the 60's. But the WIFI is the star of the show. Everywhere is covered, even 30 meters outside the hotel. The staff is pretty dang good too, and super polite and helpful. Breakfast is pretty nice, if I remember correctly. I only wish they had a bar or lounge. If you want a beer after work or have a meeting in the hotel, you have to do it in the dining room, which isn't that cozy.

Huu H.
Vietnam
December 07, 2015
Great location
Good location, beatiful decorarion, good food
I feel comfortable when stay here. Will come back if the price is good

THIN M.
Myanmar
December 07, 2015
good location and friendly staffs
location, cleaningness and easy access
nice and friendly staffs.whatever we requested, they were ready to serve u.. good wifi and hotel room is so clean and good housekeeping.

Laurence W.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Expensive parking
Good rates. big room, location
The rooms are big but dated. However the parking is not validated and is extremely expensive. Not recommended if you drive

Laurence W.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Great location but expensive parking
location, service and price
Aside from the fact that they don't validate the parking, whereby parking rates can get a little out of control, the hotel is fantastic.

Sook T.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Value for money
Convenient, Comfortable, value for money
Convenient, Comfortable, value for money

Yim L.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2015
funiture very old, bed very small,
location, outlook is OK,