Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
Ang C. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
good stay

clean. near n good service
7.7
good stay but no free car park. should review
Report this review
Kok K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF & CLEAN ROOM
8
Good stay. Love the location because it is practically minutes from shopping area and subway station. Lot of good food nearby as well.
Report this review
Kean S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
very old hotel

hotel was old and lift button not functioning, cleanliness just ok but room condition is old...
5.7
Report this review
Christine P. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
Small but Comfy and Clean

Location was best. The room is very clean. Wifi connection is strong.
9.7
We stayed at room 1303. My first impression of the room was that it was small. However, during our 5 days stay, I came to realize that it was just enough for us, and we don't really need to stay at 5-star hotels, unless we plan to stay at the hotel the whole day. The room (and bathroom) is very clean and housekeeping would clean it everyday. So when we come back after tour of Singapore, we were really relaxed (and comfy) seeing the room fixed. Hotel has very strong wifi internet connection. Staff are very helpful, assisting us to get taxi. Free breakfast food is fine, enough also to start your day. Cafe staff noticed our son didn't eat much, and she made my son eat free. Check in was fast, probably because we arrived late at 10PM. Overall, we were satisfied. We can recommend it to anyone without hesitation.
Report this review
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Clean, good location and helpful staff

Clean, good location and helpful staff
10
Report this review
Sharleen S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Second time charm ...

The newer room was much better, previously I was given an old style room and it was dark and musty.
6.7
This time I had problem with my booking and when I contacted the hotel about this, they responded immediately. I was most impress and glad I gave the hotel as second chance. The newer rooms were much more comfortable.
Report this review
Airiza S. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
great for couples

COMFORT, NEAR TO TOWN CENTRE, REASONABLE
6.7
Report this review
Chou C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2014
Very Poor

location
3
Some of reception staffs are not helpful. No smile, poor service. Hotel room very small but expensive.
Report this review
Chou C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2014
Maybe 3 stars hotel

Location ok only
2
Poor service, small room, no recommend to stay this hotel.
Report this review
Annlie G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
quick short stay

clean, helpful staff, good location with close proximity to 3 main mrt station
8
great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07