Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Entrance Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Entrance Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Poolside Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room Amenities Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2217 reviews

1679 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2217)
Sort by:
Lok L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good in location

Good location, food nearby, shopping mall nearby
5
The photos can't reflected the reality.. The hotel is much more older than I expected.... Though comparatively cheaper than the nearby hotel still worth to stay... Located between mrt bugis and city hall station... Personally suggest going bugis as much more places to shop and eat! There's one point I am so disappointed that on the day we check out, 30 minutes before the check out time there was a staff knock my door to urge me out! I feel it's seriously irrespect to customer!
Report this review
Toh H. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Overall ok. Need renovation especially the Aircon.

Location is good
7
Not as expected. No free carpark and turns out parking can go to $30 plus a night. Nothing is Gd except the location as it is near town
Report this review
Pongsakornpat A. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
great location.

near bugis. near mrt.
8
Nice location. Easy to dine and shop if not prefer luxurious brands. Exercise room a bit small. The bedroom door cannot prevent noise of people passing by.
Report this review
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
ok. nice room near city

nice nice and nice
6
ok. just book it
Report this review
Sandra B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Location
8.3
Comfortable, clean room in need of updating particularly the bathroom
Report this review
Mohd Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2015
A class on its own.

The hotel is strategically located near Bugis Junction and Plus. Very helpful staff and friendly. The room is spacy and very comfortable.
10
My stay is I consider very nice and full of happy memory. Welcome greetings were there when we arrived. The room got cleaned up daily without issues.
Report this review
Samuel Y. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Good

Good location
6
Report this review
Zheng C. Business travelers China, March 14, 2015
Great Location

Location
10
It is great location hotel near by bugis MRT
Report this review
Rey R. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Perfect for my purpose

Very fast internet, very attentive staff, the keycard works every time.
9
I came to Singapore to attend a conference at the Singapore Management University. The hotel was practically beside the conference venue. The halls were clean and the rooms were obviously well maintained although some of the woodwork in my assigned room needed refurbishing. Internet was very fast. Someone came after we checked in to ask if there was anything else we needed. We requested for an outlet adapter and it was delivered within 10 minutes. The facilities may be a bit dated, but the service is great.
Report this review
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
City hotel in bugis

location, value for money
6.3
this hotel is value for money especially when it offered flash deal. Else only plus point is central location with rightly sized room compared to others
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1679 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02