Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Aditya I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Good value hotel

Strategic location, good breakfast, helpful staff
8.7
The room was comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the location is strategic, near market, easy to reach by MRT and easy to get a taxi.
Report this review
Geok K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
convience place,

convinence, good food, nice hotel
6.7
Report this review
Randolph B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 22, 2014
Disappointed this time

Location and Staff
6.7
The stay was good but I was disappointed that the towels had stains. Having stayed here more than once before, I recommended the hotel to my brother too. The carpeting of the room he occupied had stains. On our complaint, a different room was allotted but this to was not satisfactory.
Report this review
Chung-Seong N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good enough

Friendly, convenient
7.3
Wish could have bigger bed
Report this review
Vandy S. Groups Indonesia, September 18, 2014
good

comfort,strategic,good
10
good service
Report this review
Hongzhi L. Business travelers China, September 17, 2014
good experience

nice staff refurbished room good location
8
Well the hotel is not old nor new, however it seemed to be refurbished recently. as you enter the room you can tell the paint on the wall are still new. Room is clean no strange smell, however mini fridge in my room was broke down call front desk to addressed the problem, technician was sent to help to solve problem, and after while technician told me he would replace broken down fridge with new one. overall the experience with hotel grand pacific is good.
Report this review
Marie A. Solo travelers France, September 17, 2014
authentic chinese room style very well located.

Localisation, many buses stop right in front of the hotel, many things to do around this area at walking distance (shopping, museums)
7.3
the room was very clean. the style of the room (we stay in their standard superior room, twin beds) is old chinese style in term of furniture, which is nice compared to the normal hotel room, too modern with no charm or real authencity The bathroom was correct but obviously not upgraded and dated of the old time hotel. There was no ventilation, the bath tube is the very old style so as the floor tiles. the room is rather cold even if you switch off the air cond, so if you are not too much into cold air, bring proper sleep wear. we did not book the breakfast (at S$28). The buffet is rather limited though enough and the restaurant more a very small coffee house than the big restaurant you can find in a 4 stars hotel. you have plenty of places around (Raffles city is one with a lot of choice in the basement from western to asian food, 8 minutes walk) which will serve you better food and for much cheaper.
Report this review
Tay H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Staff is very professional enough

Not sure
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Jason W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
good good and good

good good n good
7.7
good good and good
Report this review
Han M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Very old hotel, room is clean

Very helpful door boy, fast wifi, clean room.
6.7
The hotel is a little bit old, no complimentary parking and parking is small with only 1.8m, my toyota is too high and i cannot park my car in the car park.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03