arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 David T.
Australia
September 28, 2015
short stay
cleanliness, staff politeness
An overnight stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was good.

7.3 Michael G.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
3 star hotel
Location, big room, clean
Disappointing for a 4 star hotel

6 Mei-Yu C.
Taiwan
September 24, 2015
Helpful staff
Staff are friendly and helpful
The staff is helpful but the room is not so clean. I found hair in my bathtub

6.3 AI L.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
near to MRT
nearby with hawker center, MRT station and 7-11
overall is okay, nearby to MRT station, opposite is hawker center...Just hope that, hotel can provide more mineral water instead of 2 bottles.

7.3 Daniel G.
Australia
September 20, 2015
Grand Pacific Hotel
Room was comfortable. Housekeeping Staff were efficient and fast. Location was handy to Burgis and Calrk Quay areas.
Stay was comfortable. Room was overpriced for standard.

8 Amanda Q.
Australia
September 18, 2015
Service, location and bed
The service by the bellman was exemplary, the location was excellent and when I finally got to bed at the end of the day the bed was comfy.
I thought the hotel was a little old and perhaps not quite 4 star but the service was excellent. Salvingham, bell man, was there with a smile at the end of the day, able to provide local recommendations and confirm advice you may have received throughout your trip. I would recommend to friends.

4.7 Rodney L.
Malaysia
September 15, 2015
its an old hotel n without complimentary parking
location, 7-11 next to it and nothing much
overall the stay is not good. from outside, the hotel looks ok but the room is old and so is the toilet. the toilet size is also small. limited parking with height less than 2.0m(Toyota vellfire/aplhard cannot go into their parking lot) and you have to pay about sgd16 per day for the parking (not even complimentary for guests)!!

8.3 Ang W.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Nice hotel
The friendly staff, location and accessibility
Pleasant

8 Katarina W.
Australia
September 13, 2015
Good location to cruise terminal
Location to cruise terminal ,train station, close for airport travel
This was my second time .Staff greeted same way both time with happiness and eager Tor help.

5.7 zhuo M.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
Aircon not cold enough
Fast check in polite staff
Aircon not cold . Bed seem going to spolit , location near mrt