Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1887 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1887)
Sort by:
Raizal R. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
friendly staff

free wifi, near mrt and friendly staff
7.7
- location near shopping area, mrt and food area - Free wife - Free upgrade to renovated room. - very friendly staff
Rawinia M. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2014
Our stay at the Grand Pacific Hotel Singapore

Clean amenities, staff were great to deal with, my husband and I will recommend to others.
10
The room we had was spacious and the location of the hotel was close to everything like markets and shopping malls.
Dhia I. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Worth the staycation

cleanlines,helpful staff,nice ambience
9
pleasant hotel and staff. I actually left my hp after checkout and only realise when i was about to reach home. Call back the hotel and the staff actually kept it for me. I really appreciate their honesty.
Harry F. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Nice gem conviently located near Bugis

Friendliness of staff, location and price
8.3
Very nice. Recommend this place if you are looking for a reasonably priced, conveniently located hotel stay. Stayed with family of 4 and we were happy with our stay.
Chin W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
An Average Stay

Location, WiFi Connection
6
Stayed in Deluxe Room and felt that the room is much more suitable for individuals who have business trips in Singapore. The things that I could highly praise of is its location which is situated nearby MRT station, a convenience store and multiple nightlife attractions and its fast WiFi connection.
Phyllis W. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
medium range stay

big room, clean, nth else
6.7
no complimentary parking, breakfast end too early 9:30am start clear food
Atthagorn S. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
The desk staff is very nice, clean rooms.

Staff , Room , Food
8
Xuan Q. Families with young children Vietnam, August 21, 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Toshihiro K. Couples Japan, August 20, 2014
Good location

Good location. Room is big. Good cost performance.
6.7
There is good cost performance hotel. It is good location which near the city hall and chims restaurant place. Bath room is poor , darkness and old.
George T. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Experience at Hotel Grand Pacific

The 3 best things at Hotel Grand Pacific were Location, The STAFF, and having access to WiFi
8.7
Our stay here was relaxing and comfortable, however the room we were put in was smaller than was reported on the internet. Even though the room was not very big as advertised it was the staff that made us very welcome. The staff were always friendly, professional and ready to assist. Would come here again, but I would confirm the room size beforehand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E06