Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2222 reviews

1684 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2222)
Sort by:
Chiu I. Business travelers Taiwan, March 5, 2015
Fair on price

Good location, good price, not noisy
8
Comfortable to me.
Report this review
Lester A. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Acceptable

Spacious room, friendly staff, good location
6
Parking is not complimentary. Room is clean and spacious.
Report this review
Nurhayati N. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
FAIL

In room dining
5.7
From check in to check out, everything was not done with courtesy & no questions ask.. There was no greetings, questions nor smile.
Report this review
Ronald M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
A bit dated and excellent location

Breakfast was good/ Staff were freindly/Room was clean
7.7
Report this review
Abdullah D. Business travelers Pakistan, March 1, 2015
It's good experience but kind of ni halal food .

near to city
8.3
So so...
Report this review
Yee L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Enjoyable stay

3mins walk to bugis mrt, good food nearby, comfortable bed
8.7
The stay was pleasant. Staff was efficient in checking-in/out. It is very near bugis mrt station and out side the hotel there are buses to go other places such as orchard. If you don't mind walking, it is very near city hall and dhoby ghaut. There is also a 7/11 downstairs.
Report this review
John B. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Near shopping area and few minutes walk to met sta

location
8.3
pleasant stay will surely go back
Report this review
Kok K. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
A truly enjoyable stay

Good location, friendly staff, good shopping.
7.3
After I entered my room, I found out that I was given a twin bedded room. Went back down to reception to get my room changed. But front desk staff said that it was stated in Agoda that it is a twin bedded room that I book. But I showed front desk staff that when booking, it was not stated. But nevertheless my room was changed. I think I was upgraded. :) Anyway the location of this hotel is good. 5 minutes walk to major malls. The library is just opposite. Food outlets can be found opposite as well.
Report this review
Gerardo A. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Good location and value for money

Good location and value for money
9.3
Report this review
Yos S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Good location, near Bugis Street

Location
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1684 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07