Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2403 reviews

1829 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2403)
Sort by:
Marianne D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Value for money

Nearby the shopping mall, MRT &bus station. Spacious room and good service.
7.3
We were staying for 2 nights and 1 additional night after came back from Johor. The last night was not a good night, bcause we were given the new renovated room just next to the lift, so my little daughter couldn't sleep well bcause of the sound of the lift that work every second caused the vibrations on the wall as we stay in a small apartment nearby the railway train. Hopefully they can put some sounds blockers to reduce the noises. But overall we had good experiences stay in here. We were happy with the smiles and good service of the staffs, clean rooms and good wifi 😊
Report this review
Sing Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Strategic location with great bed!

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness, Good location between bra basah and bugis mrt
8
Stayed 2 nights with mum in 2 single bed room. Good location at Bugis. Can travel to Chinatown/MBS/Orchard/Tiong Bahru/Sentosa via mrt. I love the super single bed that comfortable but the Pillow is too soft. The room is spacious and quite clean. Definitely a pleasant stay and value for money. Thanks!
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
good location

location, location and location
7
The cleaning part of the toilet could be improved
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
value for money

good location, easy access, convinence
7.3
so far ok, will visit again
Report this review
Neow H. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
Hotel in the city

location, clean and comfortable
8.3
The staff are very friendly and check in is fast. Location is also very convenient next to the subway. Room is spacious and clean.
Report this review
Anek G. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2015
Clean and good Location , careful reception servic

Location
6.7
Service Reception not good but the room and location is good
Report this review
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
My stay in Grand Pacific hotel.

Location, staff and food.
7.3
Basically my stay is good.
Report this review
Christian B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Good

good
6
good
Report this review
Oliver Z. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2015
Great Service by front desk

Clean, Service, Convenient
7.7
frontdesk were great. when we checked out, i know it was just normal to leave luggage while waiting for the late flight. but they offered the bathroom if i want to freshen up before heading to the airport.
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Centralized Hotel

Good location, food & shopping
7.3
My commendation to Front Deskms Christine Lau, very friendly & warm, very patient in handling big crowd
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1829 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03