Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1985 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1985)
Sort by:
Leonard Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
location, close to some plaza. price and facilitie

location; Price and facilities.
8.3
Good and convenience.
Report this review
Hendra C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Superb location

Superb location, clean, comfortable
7.3
Satisfied
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Report this review
Efren L. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2015
My review

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
Comfortable enough
Report this review
Raden A. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2015
good location , comfort , value for money

comfort room , clean , and great location
8
I was satisfied , before my flight to singapore was cancelled because of mount raung erruption in Indonesia, and actually my reservation is non refundable, but when i explained to agoda , agoda do the best for me so grand pacific management give me change the dates for my check in and check out day. Thanks to Grand Pacific Management and also Agoda. I am not loosing my money , time , and holiday... Hope I can comeback sooner..
Report this review
Ewing B. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
cold rooms

location, checkin, check out
5.7
It was ok but the hotel turns the AC down to 18* in all of the rooms so even with it off in the summer the room was cold at night. Also i could hear the neighbor too clearly....thin walls
Report this review
Sanjaya S. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2015
OLD HOTEL

Location, food and room
6
It was ok, but swimming pool and many of its facilities need some renovation as it is too old
Report this review
Arlene A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
Superb

Clean, Staffs are Accomodating, & Nice Food
10
Good
Report this review
Ester P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
good

the location, the room ,the staff
8
i like the staff they are very accommodating very clean nice location.
Report this review
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2015
Great location

Location, service and wifi
9.7
Arrived in Singapore late, pleasantly surprised on the complimentary upgrade.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02