or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1271 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
Handreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Great location hotel

Clean , spacious room. Good location for shooping and dining. Easy to get MRT
8
I'm really satisfied of staying in this hotel because the enviroment is not very crowded and also easy to get public transportation. Dining areas are just few minutes walk. The shopping areas are also not far. The room is clean and spacious. I got twin bed room. The bed is also quite spacious and comfortable. The wifi can be reached at the lobby and it is quite fast. I would recommend others to stay here and I will stay here again if I gonto Spore again
Truong H. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Nice time.

Location, price, service
6.7
The hotel was not so luxury but it is in a nice location, goos for shopping, dinning, entertainment. It also near bugis mrt and we can travel by public transport easily. The room with pool view and not so small. Money value!!! But bathroom small, dinning in hotel is not good also.
Engky T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel for you to stay

Clean room, near Bugis, & access to MRT
10
Overall, we all enjoyed our stay. Nice room, and clean. For those of you who like Bugis Street, the hotel is good for you. Near MRT and shuttle bus. Great ...!
Eren S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2013
Comfortable and Well taken care of

Room Space, Cleanliness and Location
7.3
The 4 nights I was there, room was well taken care of, always clean and Reception ever so helpful and Bell-hop is very informative. Location is great and easy access to almost anything to entertain. TV Channels could do with a change though. Not much choices esp like movies HBO would be a suggestion and a sport channel like STARSports would have been ideal. Other than that, very good and enjoyable stay.
Chaisit G. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2013
I have the meeting around Bugis.

This hotel is very quite.
7.3
I have the meeting around this hotel. It's very far away from facilities and shopping area, so if you want to use this hotel you must try the bus and don't think too much. Please stay calm and don't be serious about the quite of this hotel.
Yong M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2013
convenience for shopping

the bed, service and good aircon
6.3
Widya A. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Good hotel, location and friendly staff

Good bed, room and location
8
I have had very special time with family here, they are very happy because near Bugis shopping centre
Piter C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
NICE HOTEL next to MRT

nice hotel,next to mrt
8.3
nice hotel
Piter C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
good hotel

next to mrt
7.7
want to come back again
Louise K. Groups United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Clean, central hotel in good location

location, features
9
All in all a good option for Singapore where hotel are expensive and searching for good value could be challenging. Good location close to most things including Raffles and Bugis (for shopping, markets etc). Room was reasonable size and clean with nice teak ornate wood features . Staff good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02