arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2464 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Joseph O.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
pleasant, simple, clean
Location, City, Clean
It was a delightful experience, the staffs were friendly and cooperative. Truly enjoyed my stay here will definitely be coming again in the next available opportunity.

8.7 Joseph T.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Great location at a good price.
Great location. Close to shopping centres and tourust attractions. Good service. Reasonable pricing.
Very pleasant.

8.3 Alfred C.
Brunei Darussalam
August 11, 2015
Nice and cosy
Clean and tidy room, near to MRT and shopping mall
Overall a pleasant stay.

8.3 Alfred C.
Brunei Darussalam
August 11, 2015
Clean room
clean, near to MRT, near to shopping mall
Overall pleasant stay.

6 Sanjaya S.
Indonesia
August 11, 2015
OLD HOTEL
Location, food and room
It was ok, but swimming pool and many of its facilities need some renovation as it is too old

9 Lai K.
Malaysia
August 10, 2015
quite ok
good location cheap near to mrts
Everything is just fine except that they failed to deliver newspaper to my rooms for both night. I requested for newspaper upon arrival. I still remember they asked english or japanese. First day it wasnt delivered. I called and reminded. They didnt respond. Second day i called again. This time i was so upset because they say i did not inform earlier. I said you didnt deliver on first day and now you're saying i did not inform? Then they say they will investigate. Why cant u just get a newspaper to my room instead of saying you want to investigate? Ive been staying here regularly but this time your performance just failed me.

7.3 Lester A.
Singapore
August 07, 2015
Good location
location, spacious room, friendly staff
Great location, near Bugis shopping area.

8.7 Mary M.
Philippines
August 07, 2015
Value for money
Location, location, location
We had a great stay at HGP. My kids enjoyed the pool.. MRT bras bassah station is just 5 mins walk from the hotel while Bugis street is just 10 mins walk

9.3 Yihsiao C.
Taiwan
August 06, 2015
It's really good location for tourist
Surprised 1:I booked twin bed for me n 2 daughters,but staff give us double bed room.Surprised 2 for flyer view~~~lovely fantastic!!!
Nice hotel and cleanliness ,will stay next time~~~

9 Kittiwat I.
Thailand
August 04, 2015
Good location
Service Location Shopping
Nice Service , Good Location and can go Shopping around