Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1985 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1985)
Sort by:
Soad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2014
Nice

Location snd the staff friendly
8
Its great but there is bad smill because of carpet
Report this review
Yuen L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Enjoy my stay

convenient, helpful and clean
3.3
hotel is great.staff are marvellous they remember my name although its been after 2 hours i have check-in. just some cons though. need some modern renovation and some MTV english channels.
Report this review
Choi K. Solo travelers China, August 30, 2014
A very convenient hotel

Convenient, clean, big
8.3
The staff is helpful and the hotel is very convenient.
Report this review
Ku M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
A good hotel to stay

Comfortable room, fast Internet, helpful staffs
7.7
OK. To be improved -- a) add 1 English movies channel on tv, tune all channel for clear reception b) upheld cleanliness in pool's changing room c) provide signage for Qiblat direction
Report this review
See L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
My stayover experience with Hotel Grand Pacific.

1) big bed 2) bath tub 3) big wardrobe
9.7
It was excellent. Easily accessible location. Shopping centres are within walking distance. Good customer service. The room is spacious, well - equipped with necessities, well - designed, comfortable beds and pillows.
Report this review
Donney M. Families with young children Canada, August 28, 2014
the hotel is so old and it's a big ripoff

the location is good. the wifi is fine. the breakfast won't make you starve but no surprise at all.
4.7
Everything is so old like cheap rotten motel. It's like you lived in 30 years ago and you don't need to charge up your phone, pad,camera. Most electrical outlet are behind the fridge! We can't even request extra towels for the children and the towels are so stinky.
Report this review
Raizal R. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good location

good location & clean room
8
enjoy free wife and free upgrade to renovated room.
Report this review
Raizal R. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
friendly staff

free wifi, near mrt and friendly staff
7.7
- location near shopping area, mrt and food area - Free wife - Free upgrade to renovated room. - very friendly staff
Report this review
Harry F. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Nice gem conviently located near Bugis

Friendliness of staff, location and price
8.3
Very nice. Recommend this place if you are looking for a reasonably priced, conveniently located hotel stay. Stayed with family of 4 and we were happy with our stay.
Report this review
Rawinia M. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2014
Our stay at the Grand Pacific Hotel Singapore

Clean amenities, staff were great to deal with, my husband and I will recommend to others.
10
The room we had was spacious and the location of the hotel was close to everything like markets and shopping malls.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05