Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1319 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Aditya H. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Convenient for shopping traveler

Strategic, comfort, quiet
6.7
Hotel room is comfortable, a bit gloomy but nice for rest. Only thing is room amenities is not complete and some are not provided, even compliment drinking water is not provided as others 4 star hotel did. Hotel location are in strategic area of Bugis, Nearby to shopping area and some fine dining places including MRT station. Staff are ok, convenient to talk to and always try to give good service to us.
Sandor B. Couples Netherlands, July 21, 2013
It was a nice stay in a very convenient location

large room, attentive staff, location
6
Very comfortable stay in the center, lots of places to shop and eat around.
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Oasis in the middle of the City

quiet of the rooms, spacious comfortable room, pleasant pool
8.7
The Hotel proved to be just the place to stay to break our journey from Europe. once in our room it was absolutely peaceful, spacious and quiet so that we could really relax. At the same time , when we ventured out we were close to many interesting places. One of which is the new national library across the road which gives you great views of Singapore
Tanto J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Great location, old hotel

Great location, near MRT, near shopping centre
6.7
Old hotel building and facilities, but they had renovation the rooms. Location is in the city centre, near all major shopping mall
Sovannarith C. Families with young children Cambodia, July 18, 2013
One of the best for Singapore

Location, Room, Cleanliness, Services and value
9
I've been to Singapore many times, 10+, this is the best hotel in terms of value of money, very fair. Just fall in love with the Location and the Room (well-lighting, clean, comfy bed, and large bathroom) + everything is just there for you.
Tze K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Fair only, can be better to match other hoteliers

Location, Large room, Restaurant available
5.7
The front desk can be more professional and welcomes guests with more friendliness and smiles. I do not like the check-out especially as the front desk took a very long time and queues was accumulating. I noticed it was not a breeze check out for simple check-outs like mine as the front desk keeper looks for documents quite slowly. The toilet can be better, brighter with lights. And bath towels arranged neater. Overall, location was the best, however for the price without breakfast is considered overly expensive.
Evelyn W. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
very comfortable and relaxing stay between flights

Location, friendly/ helpful staff, familiarity as have stayed here many times before
8.7
Overall, an enjoyable ,restful stay as usual. Am welcomed back like family each time I return!
Steve W. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great. Good location and wide variety of shopping

shopping, food and location
8.3
Tang P. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
good and comfy

bed toilet and view
6
Kah C. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
A comfortable Stay at a Convenient Location

Location, Free in-room Internet (Lan access only), Clean Room
8
It was a comfortable stay at a very convenient location with easy access to two MRT stations. Not exactly value-for-money @ A$210 a night but comfortable and clean room. Buffet breakfast had limited choice. Given we paid extra to upgrade to a premier room, we would have liked a king-sized bed instead of a small Queen sized one. It would also be nice to have access to free in-room wifi rather than congregate at the hotel lobby with other hotel guests to use wifi. We were allocated a room facing an ongoing construction at the back of the hotel. There are no nice views to speak of. As well, don't expect you can sleep well after 8am with the noise coming through the window each morning. Otherwise, it was a reasonably comfortable stay at a convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04