or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1541 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1541)
Sort by:
Soon B. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Transit and leisure

good price , location and transport
6
I have stayed there before it was named Allson
Wen H. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good and friendly staff hotel.

Clean,quiet,comfortable
8
Had a 1 night stay during the New Year Eve 2013 for countdown celebration.Requested for a double bed for the deluxe room at the receptionist.Good feedback and support from the staff to attend my request even during the peak hour.In the end,hotel able to fullfill my request.Hotel facility are on par with other standard 3/4 star hotel.Worth to visit again if it had discount room promotion when traveling to Singapore
Ming Y. Families with young children Taiwan, January 1, 2014
Good location, but bed is rather small

Location
7
Grand Pacific Hotel seems to be a classic high-end hotel, with the interiors looking grand during the 80's/90's era. The check-in was swift enough, as we were rather late getting to Singapore (close to 11pm). The staff were friendly and courteous throughout the process, and even remembered the high floor I requested when I reserved with Agoda. The room is standard, and we were located on the 15th floor (2nd to the highest). There was internet, but rather slow for a modern hotel. The bed was double-sized, and considered rather small for two adult and one baby. Would request for a twin bed next time. However, the bathroom is HUGE! It has a bathtub in the bathroom, and the bathroom is easily 1/2 the size of the entire room, if not more! bathroom amenities include only a disposable razor and soap, no toothbrush/toothpaste. There is a small-sized swimming pool and it's not children friendly, as the shallowest area is at 1 meter; there is a self-serviced laundry operated by coin on the same floor. The gym is rather small, with a few equipment; seems the size of the gym is the same as a hotel room. Location is pretty good, as we were planning to see the new year's eve fireworks from the hotel, but that was shot down when the staff said it's impossible to see from the high floor. It was a good 10 minutes walk to get to the bay area. Pasar Bukit (traditional market styled street with shops all in small walkways selling all kinds of singapore souvenirs) is just one street intersection away. One thing that's good about Singapore is every corner there seems to be a 7 - Eleven, and that's the same with one just right next to the Grand Pacific Hotel. I would recommend for those who want to live close to the bay area, but for families with young babies there might not be enough facilities; Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Shalynn L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good stay in the city

Location, convenience and comfortable room
7
Good stay in general. Near city and close to various shopping centres.
Sabrina A. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable stay

comfortable room, room & bathroom wasn't small, easily accessible to public transport and close to shopping malls
8.3
Good. Just a minor comment on the wifi speed; it wasn't fast. Very comfortable bed. Cleanliness of the room and bathroom was tip top. The architectural layout of the room made it look luxurious and relaxed.
Shirin B. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, clealiness
7.3
My stay was good but I was a bit disappointed n puzzled.Upon booking I booked a premier rm wif wifi.Upon check in I was given a rm not less then d size of a deluxe rm. I have stayed in other hotels n premier rms r way much bigger. Thank you.
Lillybeth E. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Expensive stay.

Laundrette, buffet breakfast and MRT station at the back.
6.3
All in all a good stay. We got the two twin rooms we requested on the same floor although we were disappointed to find one room with windows opening to a concrete partition, which made it dark and shadowy, and the other opening directly on to an ugly gray rooftop of another building. The TV was still the old bulky type with a small screen. This was a pricey three-star hotel, but of course this is Singapore!
Andrew H. Families with young children Canada, December 31, 2013
Simple, cheap and effective

Price and location
6.7
The hotel has definitely seen better days. However, if you know what you're getting into and want to save money, not many other places in Singapore can match it. Location is key for this hotel - right next to Bugis Junction shopping centre, and Chijmes.
Ahmad G. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
comfortable and excellent location

friendly staff and centrally located
8
Comfortable and stress free. Staff make it a point to be helpful and friendly. A slight drawback is the small reception counter and slow check out.
Sjukur L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and strategically located

Comfy bed, big room, big bed
7.7
Good location. room was renovated and new but the bathroom remains old bathroom, which we dont mind at all cos to us the bathroom is just functional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05