Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2530 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Kian F.
Malaysia
August 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean room.

Heather W.
New Zealand
August 18, 2015
Great Location, value for money
Location, value and very comfortable room

effy S.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
smarthotel
location,food culinare,staff
Closed to bugis shooping centre.

steven R.
Australia
August 18, 2015
Rundown
swimming pool, location
They gave us the wrong room on the first night probably because I used my agoda points, not the first hotel to do this. The hotel needs renovating, the toilets in both rooms kept running and you would think in this day and age they would have a dual flush system to more eco friendly. The beds were like sleeping on concrete and for the price of the rooms you should have at least some cable channels. The staff were only ok and not to inviting.

Robin J.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
Good Location & Good Service
Excellent staff service and the hotel is a strategic place , very close to the MRT and Bugis . if there is an opportunity would stay here again .

Henny S.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
best location
location, room
it was really great. I reserved a deluxe room, but they gave me an upgrade room to suite for free.

Ying N.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Very good location, near to bugis, clean room
Had a very pleasant stay and all my family really enjoyed a lot. It will be better if the bed is bigger.
It was really pleasant and nice. Super near to bugis and can just walk over or take 1 stop with bus to reach.

effy S.
Indonesia
August 16, 2015
good location
location ,shopping area,lots of food
Best hotel if you like shooping at bugis street

ROSS D.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Great place to stay
Very good location to transport and shopping centres
This was my 2nd stay there in the last 6 months and once again it didn't let me down and I was very greatfull to be offered an upgrade and will stay there again next year when I visit .

Fery K.
Indonesia
August 16, 2015
Best location And Clean
location, location And services
enjoy And sleep Well