arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2464 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Rozman A.
Brunei Darussalam
July 01, 2015
Clean, bigger room and near shopping and food
Helpful staff,good housekeeping and easy access to shop

Saliya R.
Sri Lanka
July 01, 2015
Great stay at Hotel
Location, very nice room, friendly service
My stay was short ( One day Only). I really enjoyed my short stay. I loved the location. great restaurants around the hotel too. Just few min walking distance to MRT too. friendly staff and always available for information and help. Will stay at the same hotel during my next visit too.

Young B.
South Korea
June 29, 2015
Convenient
Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.

Loo C.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Good location
Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.

Iwan J.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
nice stay
good location, staff helpfull, room ok

Teo Y.
Brunei Darussalam
June 28, 2015
Close to shops
easy to find food
accessible using mrt or taxi, very easy to find food

marianne D.
Indonesia
June 28, 2015
Value for money
Nearby the shopping mall, MRT &bus station. Spacious room and good service.
We were staying for 2 nights and 1 additional night after came back from Johor. The last night was not a good night, bcause we were given the new renovated room just next to the lift, so my little daughter couldn't sleep well bcause of the sound of the lift that work every second caused the vibrations on the wall as we stay in a small apartment nearby the railway train. Hopefully they can put some sounds blockers to reduce the noises. But overall we had good experiences stay in here. We were happy with the smiles and good service of the staffs, clean rooms and good wifi 😊

Hendry W.
Indonesia
June 27, 2015
Mediocre standard hotel with great location
Location, staff performance
Doesn't smells a 4 star hotel. Bathroom design needs massive improvement. Location is the best thing about this hotel

Hendry W.
Indonesia
June 27, 2015
Old hotel that require lots of improvement
Location, staff performance
Let's start with the positive one, the location of this hotel is superb. Literally located on main road in very popular downtown area in Singapore. Very convenient in terms of location, you could reach Bugis Junction, national library, MRT, all in walking distance below 5 minutes. However, everything else leave a lot to be desired. I think this hotel is a bit too old, and need improvement and renovation here and there. The bathroom looks like a 2 star hotel bathroom. The bedroom general design is not bad, but everything else is seems not good enough as a 4-star hotel. From the TV, furniture condition, hallway, hotel lobby, needs some improvement. And, once again, the bathroom design needs major improvement.

andy L.
Indonesia
June 26, 2015
good
good
good