arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2465 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2465 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

10 andy L.
Indonesia
June 26, 2015
good
good
good

8 Sing L.
Malaysia
June 25, 2015
Strategic location with great bed!
Comfortable bed, Cleanliness, Good location between bra basah and bugis mrt
Stayed 2 nights with mum in 2 single bed room. Good location at Bugis. Can travel to Chinatown/MBS/Orchard/Tiong Bahru/Sentosa via mrt. I love the super single bed that comfortable but the Pillow is too soft. The room is spacious and quite clean. Definitely a pleasant stay and value for money. Thanks!

7.7 Ewing W.
United States
June 24, 2015
Great location
Location, location, location
It was ok. The room was extremely cold and even when I turned off the AC it was too cool at night, but the location was spot on.

7.3 Hannibal G.
Philippines
June 23, 2015
My stay in Grand Pacific hotel.
Location, staff and food.
Basically my stay is good.

6.7 anek G.
Thailand
June 23, 2015
Clean and good Location , careful reception servic
Location
Service Reception not good but the room and location is good

7.7 Oliver Z.
Philippines
June 21, 2015
Great Service by front desk
Clean, Service, Convenient
frontdesk were great. when we checked out, i know it was just normal to leave luggage while waiting for the late flight. but they offered the bathroom if i want to freshen up before heading to the airport.

7.3 Han L.
United States
June 19, 2015
More a 3.5 star but ant problem
Location, room size, helpful staff
This was my second trip but as a couple this time. I just wrote a review when coming as business traveler on a stay a couple weeks before. I was upgraded again so that was very nice. A bit of a downer is that there were little ants running around on the office desk but was able to change rooms. The bathroom was decent. A walkable distance to Suntec. One thing I noticed both of my stays is that the rooms are strangely cold, even with A/C off.

7 Han L.
United States
June 19, 2015
More like a 3.5 star
Location, friendly staff, room size
I was here for a conference and was pleasantly upgraded when arriving late to check in. Early morning before check in time that day, having to change to more formal clothes in the locker room near pool area was somewhat inconvenient with the wet and dirty floor.

8 Wong C.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
good location but bad wifi
clean, easy to access to most of the mall and supermarket, value for money
overall is ok but the wifi is weak. Cant connect most of the time. since this is my business trip and I need wifi badly. Without wifi i cant do my work

7 SIEW K.
Malaysia
June 19, 2015
Good location, poor elevator system, clean room
room is clean and big, good location, near to mrt circle line and green line
The hotel have 3 elevators but only 1 is working.