Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2216 reviews

1678 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2216)
Sort by:
Kate B. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
Central & Comfortable

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
My stay was really good! The location is quite central, the food was nice, the rooms were well sized & clean & comfortable & the staff were extremely helpful & very friendly. I highly recommend Hotel Grand Pacific to anyone travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.
Report this review
Ferdinand A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Excellent hotel at the right location

1. Location , 2. Cleanliness , 3. Very good service
8
Our stay was all ok and no non conformances experienced .
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Great Location

Central Location, Great buffet breakfast & old style staff with many years of service
8.3
Room maids a little slack, with no drinking water replaced one day and on 2 days milk for tea/coffee not replaced Some of the old staff have 43 years service, truly amzing
Report this review
Pei H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
An underrated hotel

Accesible location, friendly staff service and clean
7.3
My family and I had a pleasant stay in Grand Pacific Hotel
Report this review
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
no maintain of gym and there is no water. gym is v

na
6
Normal
Report this review
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, security &
9
2nd time staying in this hotel and the good location is the main reason I chose this hotel again. Helpful staff is an additional bonus during my stay.
Report this review
Olga P. Families with young children Mexico, November 9, 2014
Value for Money

Location, good size room, friendly staff
7.7
Overall is a good place, good location, the rooms are a good size which in Singapore is rare unless going to a very high-end place. Breakfast is only worth it if included with the room otherwise is better to find a different place. The only problem we experienced, which might be a one off, is that there was one or more guests smoking in their room and the ail would smell like cigarette in the mornings. However when we mentioned it to the front desk they put purifiers and did a great effort trying to get rid of the smell which actually worked. Apart from that I think this hotel is a good value for money.
Report this review
Wendelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great location near bugis street

Great location
6.3
Quite ok cause its near the city but the hotel is quite old style. Not ok for family for couples is ok.
Report this review
Aurora V. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Location,ambience and good service
8.3
The hotel featured many unique qualities such as its great ethnicities in each room. The hotel rooms were quite spacious and the best thing about our stay was the hotels wifi that had great connection. The hotel was a close walk to both Bugis station and Raffles City.
Report this review
Rajesh P. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
disappointed, very disappointed.

location
4.7
First I've got to say the location was good, couple of minutes from shopping centre but thats pretty much the only good thing about that hotel. The rooms looked nothing like the pictures and was very old, not so tidy. I paid for a deluxe but the room was very small, the bathroom weren't cleaned properly and don't even have shower curtains. Not very pleasant. I will not be coming back at this hotel again. Do not recommend.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1678 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07