or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Eldred R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Breakfast should have been included

Clean, central
8
Ellie L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay.

Close to shopping & dining. Less than 5mins walk to nearest MRT station.
7.3
Jerrell B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Ok

Location, price for Singapore
6.7
Ok stay, was the cheapest 4 star option in the target area, as I needed to be at chimes for a wedding. Not impressed, but also not bad. No in- room wifi, easy to get a cab, and close to raffles, MBS, etc
Rowena A. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
we had a comfortable stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
7.3
We had a comfortable stay, we had a big and clean room. The staff are friendly. Good breakfast.
Eric C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Good nights rest

Sizes of rooms. Price and service
8
Andesita O. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Great Location

Location, Easy Access by Public Transport, Comfortable
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for one night only. Staffs are friendly. This hotel is close to Bras Basah MRT station (just 5 minutes walks). Also close to some shopping center such as Bugis Junction, Bugis+, Bugis Village, Bashir and many local restaurant, all in walking distance. There's 7eleven on the next to the hotel. The hotel room is clean. With old interior but still nice and comfortable. The bathroom is small, but since i only stay for one night i dont want to complaint about that.
Steven W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
really good location

location,size and made you feel welcome
7.7
the staff were very friendly and helpful..they even up graded us to an executive room for free..
June D. Groups Australia, April 26, 2013
Good value for money in a great location

Location, room size, concierge staff
8
This hotel was a good choice for us. It is very well located, close to Little India and Arab Street in one direction, and to Orchard Road in the other, with plenty of shopping and eating places in between. It is very well served by bus and MRT, with a major bus stop serving many routes just outside the front door, and the Bras Basah and Bugis MRT stations near the hotel. The hotel is also very close to Singapore Art Museum. There is a 7-11 convenience store next door to the hotel, where daily needs can be obtained. The rooms are spacious, with large windows, and well furnished with charming Asian-style furniture, adorned with Chinese motifs. Each room has a safe and refrigerator, which is supplied with complimentary bottled water. The hotel has a pleasant coffee shop and bar on the ground floor overlooking the street, and a couple of other restaurants as well. In-house guests are offered a buffet breakfast at half price in the coffee shop. The breakfasts were good, but we noticed that some items were not replenished on some days, so that those who came in a bit later had a somewhat limited choice even though there was more than an hour left for the breakfast service. It was disappointing to see that fresh fruit was in very limited supply. However, breakfast included an egg-station, where eggs were cooked to order. The concierge staff are very good and helpful, but one of the reception staff had difficulty with checking us in on our return visit to the hotel. Check-in took far too long. Despite booking well ahead, the rooms were not ready at 2:30 pm, and we were offered one double room and one with king single beds, whereas the booking was for two rooms with queen beds. Eventually we were given the right rooms after the supervisor intervened. Fortunately, this was the only hiccup during our stay, and is capable of being resolved with a bit of staff training . The hotel is good value for money, and despite the reception issue, we would stay there again.
Nguyen T. Families with older children Vietnam, April 26, 2013
Clean room, wifi not good for high levels

Clean, large room, good toilet
7
The wifi was weak or nonexistent for high levels, which accounts for alot of uncomfort at nights
Kim Y. Business travelers Vietnam, April 25, 2013
easy access to public transports (bus, MRT)

good location, near shopping centers (Bugis,City Hall), free internet connection
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05