Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2532 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2532 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

YUN C.
South Korea
July 04, 2015
Very welcoming receptionist
Very helpful staff. Very convenient location with MRT and buses going most places. Clean rooms
Receptionist who checked me in around 10p.m. was courteous and helpful. When I stopped by about 30 minutes after checking in she greeted me by name and provided me with an adapter. Worth staying there though honestly the room was small. But then I was there most of the time just to sleep.

ANG K.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Upsad
Near MRT. Shopping and places of interest
Room door too narrow. pillow is too old need to change. mosqitous in the room. Parking is not free...Very costly ...

ANG K.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
TOO OLD HOTEL
Near to MRT. Shopping and places of interest
Too upsad. such a big hotel. old n no upgrade. parking is not free. Worst. The room door is so narrow. Pillow is not comfortable

Rozman A.
Brunei Darussalam
July 01, 2015
Clean, bigger room and near shopping and food
Helpful staff,good housekeeping and easy access to shop

Saliya R.
Sri Lanka
July 01, 2015
Great stay at Hotel
Location, very nice room, friendly service
My stay was short ( One day Only). I really enjoyed my short stay. I loved the location. great restaurants around the hotel too. Just few min walking distance to MRT too. friendly staff and always available for information and help. Will stay at the same hotel during my next visit too.

Young B.
South Korea
June 29, 2015
Convenient
Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.

Loo C.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Good location
Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.

Iwan J.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
nice stay
good location, staff helpfull, room ok

Teo Y.
Brunei Darussalam
June 28, 2015
Close to shops
easy to find food
accessible using mrt or taxi, very easy to find food

marianne D.
Indonesia
June 28, 2015
Value for money
Nearby the shopping mall, MRT &bus station. Spacious room and good service.
We were staying for 2 nights and 1 additional night after came back from Johor. The last night was not a good night, bcause we were given the new renovated room just next to the lift, so my little daughter couldn't sleep well bcause of the sound of the lift that work every second caused the vibrations on the wall as we stay in a small apartment nearby the railway train. Hopefully they can put some sounds blockers to reduce the noises. But overall we had good experiences stay in here. We were happy with the smiles and good service of the staffs, clean rooms and good wifi 😊