or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Tay H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Staff is very professional enough

Not sure
5.3
Ok
Jason W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
good good and good

good good n good
7.7
good good and good
Han M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Very old hotel, room is clean

Very helpful door boy, fast wifi, clean room.
6.7
The hotel is a little bit old, no complimentary parking and parking is small with only 1.8m, my toyota is too high and i cannot park my car in the car park.
Chrisella D. Couples South Africa, September 15, 2014
Perfect stay for a very good price

Location, friendly staff, parking
9
We went to see a show at Jubilee Hall, the theatre at Raffles Hotel, and wanted a nice place to stay without paying an unrealistic price. Grand Pacific is perfect, smack in the middle of Singapore city centre. Museums, malls, shops and the river area are all walking distance from the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and perfect for our stay. We did not have breakfast at the hotel as we wanted to explore restaurants in the area. Parking is available in the basement.
Zack T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Old Hotel

Location
5.3
This is consider very old hotel in Singapore. apart from the location, there is nothing more that can be looked forward to.
Harsono H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel close Bugis St.

Easy for transportation, close to shopping centre and comfortable.
7
We spent 2 nights and didn't have pronlem with our room.
Kim K. Families with older children Vietnam, September 13, 2014
The hotel has a good location and good price.

Good location, good price, nice room
7.7
It was great!
Linda C. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2014
great location

location, food, staff
9
We stayed two nights at the Hotel Grand Pacific. The location is very convenient for shopping, fine dinning, met access etc. Staff are professional and friendly. Regardless of the hotel age, one could tell that the property has been maintained at it's best.
Chew R. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great service and location, although quite old

Service and location
4.7
Good service and location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. But room interior look very dated and old. Very difficult to connect devices to tv hdmi.
Raymond D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Near to bugis, attentive staff

Near bugis, attentive staff, clean
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06