Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2216 reviews

1678 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2216)
Sort by:
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Convenient Short Stay

Location, Value, Convenient
8.3
Very pleasant 2 day, great location
Report this review
Guohui L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Ok

Swimming pool, location, food
6.7
Report this review
Irya S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Nice stay

Big rooms, good location
8
Its an old hotel with some levels not refurbished, especially the pool level. For those rooms refurbished, the toilets are still old-fashioned style. For those who drive, they have a hotel carpark but no complimentary parking ticket issued to hotel guests as they claim that the carpark isnt theirs. Staffs are very friendly and professional. Within walking distance to bugis and city hall, marina centre and suntec city.
Report this review
Jose M. Couples Spain, October 26, 2014
Good quality for the price

Location, price, staff
6.7
Very pleasant to spend a weekend in singapore!
Report this review
Po K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Hotel not too expensive with great location

Location, public transport, shopping centre nearby
7
We have complaint to the hotel regarding the blockage of the drainage hole. After using the bath tub, the water released actually overflows the bathroom floor. The maintenance guy can and fix it but the problem remained. We complaint for another time but this time no one came by.
Report this review
Shwita S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
good service, good location. room so so but value

service, location value for money
7.7
Good
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Glad that I've booked this hotel

Cleanliness, great environment, strategic location
8.7
Report this review
Christine P. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great enough

Clean / well-maintained, great location, recommended for people who will tour Singapore
9
Staff were nice, the room was always being cleaned by housekeeping which we really appreciate. They gave us an upgraded room (for that, thank you!). The upgraded room is clean, unlike the pictures we saw on previous posts of travellers. And the location is perfect! For people who will tour Singapore and will be outside the hotel most of the time, I recommend this hotel. It gives you enough comfort when you're tired at the end of the day and need a place to sleep in. For business travellers, this is recommended also, they have very strong wifi internet. We definitely will return here and recommend to anyone. Price is OK. Breakfast is OK, enough to last you until lunch.
Report this review
Katrina Y. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
Location - convenient

The location was very convenient, near Bras Basah station, and within walking distance
7.3
The rooms were clean and the staff were efficient and polite
Report this review
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Good Location

Location, location and location
8
We used to stay in this hotel before and we got a nice big room and bed. This visit however, we were told by the receptionist that our room were being upgraded. we went to our room and shocked at how tiny the room is and it was the last room on the floor on the corner of the floor. we were disappointed as they claimed we have been upgraded which in fact we thought being downgraded. the bed was a double bed which we think it's too small for us.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1678 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08