Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1314 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Clean hotel and good location

Location, close to MRT station, close to shopping mall and restaurant
6.7
Comfortable and the internet connection is fast and free. The location is good. But breakfast was not many choices of food.
Raymond L. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Short but sweet

Conveniently located, nice clean room
7
Check in and out was effortless, hotel location close to Bugis Junction and Bugis+ for shopping as well as proximity to landmarks such as Singapore Art Museum, National Gallery of Singapore, MRT stations and bus services.
Heini U. Families with young children Finland, April 29, 2013
Good location with buses and metros malls close by

Location, customer orientation, swimming pool, dinner buffet
10
We liked it a lot and service was very good! Kids welcomed, baby cots for free.
Tian C. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2013
great experience n relaxing after a day' out.

clean comfortable n affordable
9.3
The checking in n out was fast n staff were friendly n helpful.
Fakrudin F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

location,comfortable,cozy
8.7
Cherry B. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Clean, large and comfortable room

Comfortable room, near to shopping areas and restaurant.
6.7
It was a very comfortable stay, however I have been charged of SGD50/night for the extra bed, since we are four. My booking was for a Premier room,and we were downgraded to deluxe room with additional charge. I will not book on this hotel in the future.
Eldred R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Breakfast should have been included

Clean, central
8
Ellie L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay.

Close to shopping & dining. Less than 5mins walk to nearest MRT station.
7.3
Jerrell B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Ok

Location, price for Singapore
6.7
Ok stay, was the cheapest 4 star option in the target area, as I needed to be at chimes for a wedding. Not impressed, but also not bad. No in- room wifi, easy to get a cab, and close to raffles, MBS, etc
Rowena A. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
we had a comfortable stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
7.3
We had a comfortable stay, we had a big and clean room. The staff are friendly. Good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04