or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1712 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Hj B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2014
Excellent Location

Best Location, Excellent Service, Friendly Staff
10
Making me lazy to find another hotel to stay when in Singapore.
Khair R. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
An awsome stay

Food
6
Devendra G. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Great hotel and centrally located.

Great location, good value, very clean hotel.
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and we were very pleased with the standard of this hotel. Adequate size room and very clean. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great location, very close to MRT station and lots of other attractions plus shopping. Would definitely stay in this hotel if we visit Singapore again.
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
it was a comfortable stay!

it is located near to mrt station, restaurants and shopping mall.
7.3
Yudhistira A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Great room, would like to stay longer

Clean, fast wifi, easy access
9.3
Nice room, very clean, the staff is great and very freindly, hotel is easy access, if i have to stay longger i would definitly pick to stay at this hotel.
Hideaki N. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
too short to enjoy all

smooth check-in/out, cleaned room, easy access to good restaurant
8.3
Basically, it was comfortable, but only 1 noght is not enough to say anything about Hotel. Location is good, close to good restaurant and park, easy to access to bay/river side area.
Qiang W. Couples China, February 10, 2014
like my home.

service,price,cleanness
9.7
helpful and friendly staff,converient location,very value for money.
Warwick G. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2014
Pleasant and hassle free

Location Cleanliness Staff
8.3
As above very satisfactory good location close to eating and shopping
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
One of those convenient basic hotel

centralised, east access to public transport & no frills
5
Dominic N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
relaxing and convenient

location, attraction nearby, value of money
7.7
it was for my parent stay during CNY. they like the location of the hotel which located at Bugis with plenty of foods, attractions, shopping mall. The room was big enough for 2 and the stay was pleasant-able.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07