or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1379 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1379)
Sort by:
Johanes S. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel and easy access to MRT

Room and location
7.7
Johanes S. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Nice Hotel and easy access to MRT

Room and location
7.7
Albert W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Good Location and friendly staff

Near MRT Station, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
Everything is great, but there's no wifi in the room; just in the lobby.
Arie G. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Area OK

Good location. Clean room. Friendly staff.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Pacific hotel.
Raymond S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Stay was comfortable. Room small.

Easy access to public transport. Close to Raffles City. Early check in.
7.3
Staff gave us an early check in at 10 a.m. We were very happy. Room was small but comfortable. TV channels and satellite options needs improvement. Location was good.
Suresh P. Couples India, June 11, 2013
HAD A COMFORTABLE STAY

LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, RESTAURANTS
8.7
QUITE COMFORTABLE , GOOD LOCATION, NEED MORE TV PROGRAMS FOR INDUANS
Hafiz I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2013
Short but full of joy

The room we stayed in was very comfortable and it is very convenient.
7.3
Dianne K. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
We had a wonderful holiday.

Clean, Comforyable
10
Lindley S. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Excellent value for money and very clean

cleanliness, friendly staff, lovely room
9.3
We have stayed here before, thats why we chose it for the second time. Itv is a great centrally located hotel
Alexander M. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Great location, Comfortable

Location, staff, comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06