or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Balagi K. Business travelers Qatar, August 16, 2013
Not so good. checkout time 11 am???

Rooms, location, nothing else
6
First of all the checkout time should be atleast 12.00noon. I was making several requests to make it12.00 noon since my flight was delayed by 6 hours. No friendly staff to understand what we were trying to say. All the other sg hotels I stayed before offered until 2.00 or even 3.00 in some cases. 11.00Am checkout is impossible for business travelers from Europe & middle east.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
clean room and good location

location. clean room, nearby to shopping mall
6.7
the pillow was not comfortable cant sleep well, other than that the hotel is good . it is just a few mins walk to MRT station and shopping mall is just nearby.
Paul H. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2013
Great location

Very helpful staff, nice rooms, nice swimming pool
9.3
Great place to stay, only drawback was no internet available in room
Mulyawati M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
good location near to mrt & bugis

Clean, near mrt, near bus stop
7
This is first time for me to stay at grand pacific, and I think the hotel good, because the location near with mrt and bus stop & bugis
Bayasgalantai B. Families with older children Mongolia, August 14, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

location, good dining, clean
7.3
very good location, friendly staff, close to shopping areas, close to public transport, clean
Kong L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
City hotel, accessible with mrt and near to casino

This is my 3rd check-in with Amara Hotel. Basically, I don't mind to pay extra price for the services and comfortable of room. Furthermore, all the staff are well trained with the good communication s
5.7
Caroline J. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
its a good stay

location,accessibility and cleanliness
7.7
Good stay and very accessible to major locations in singapore.
Sam O. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Big Beds , Big Rooms in a great location.

location, size of rooms and size of beds
8.3
We had a great stay at the Hotel Grand Pacific. We had big rooms with 2 big twin beds. Location was superb, as there is a 24 hour hawker type restaurant just opposite the Hotel serving a wide variety of tasty food. A good shopping mall is located just a block awat from the left side of the hotel's entrance. The Bugis Plus.
Thanh N. Couples Vietnam, August 13, 2013
the room is quite small

clean, central, service ok
6
ok, not so bad but not fantastic either. the location is good but the room too small
Boejoeng M. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice hotel and it's near to go to shopping area ,

clean,good for value,centrally located
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04