Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2425 reviews

1849 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2425)
Sort by:
Pongsakornpat A. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
great location.

near bugis. near mrt.
8
Nice location. Easy to dine and shop if not prefer luxurious brands. Exercise room a bit small. The bedroom door cannot prevent noise of people passing by.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
ok. nice room near city

nice nice and nice
6
ok. just book it
Sandra B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Location
8.3
Comfortable, clean room in need of updating particularly the bathroom
Mohd Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2015
A class on its own.

The hotel is strategically located near Bugis Junction and Plus. Very helpful staff and friendly. The room is spacy and very comfortable.
10
My stay is I consider very nice and full of happy memory. Welcome greetings were there when we arrived. The room got cleaned up daily without issues.
Samuel Y. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Good

Good location
6
Zheng C. Business travelers China, March 14, 2015
Great Location

Location
10
It is great location hotel near by bugis MRT
Rey R. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Perfect for my purpose

Very fast internet, very attentive staff, the keycard works every time.
9
I came to Singapore to attend a conference at the Singapore Management University. The hotel was practically beside the conference venue. The halls were clean and the rooms were obviously well maintained although some of the woodwork in my assigned room needed refurbishing. Internet was very fast. Someone came after we checked in to ask if there was anything else we needed. We requested for an outlet adapter and it was delivered within 10 minutes. The facilities may be a bit dated, but the service is great.
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
City hotel in bugis

location, value for money
6.3
this hotel is value for money especially when it offered flash deal. Else only plus point is central location with rightly sized room compared to others
Joan O. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
Room

Location, room, value
6
me and my boyfriend stay for one night( staycation) the room is nice, we feel comfortable.. Near to shopping mall, bugis street and bugis junction.. Walking distance to mrt and bus stop.. Great stay we will reccommend to iur friends!!
Hendry W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Mediocre standard hotel with great location

Location, staff performance
7
Doesn't smells a 4 star hotel. Bathroom design needs massive improvement. Location is the best thing about this hotel
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1849 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06