or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1440)
Sort by:
Tze K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Fair only, can be better to match other hoteliers

Location, Large room, Restaurant available
5.7
The front desk can be more professional and welcomes guests with more friendliness and smiles. I do not like the check-out especially as the front desk took a very long time and queues was accumulating. I noticed it was not a breeze check out for simple check-outs like mine as the front desk keeper looks for documents quite slowly. The toilet can be better, brighter with lights. And bath towels arranged neater. Overall, location was the best, however for the price without breakfast is considered overly expensive.
Evelyn W. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
very comfortable and relaxing stay between flights

Location, friendly/ helpful staff, familiarity as have stayed here many times before
8.7
Overall, an enjoyable ,restful stay as usual. Am welcomed back like family each time I return!
Steve W. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great. Good location and wide variety of shopping

shopping, food and location
8.3
Tang P. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
good and comfy

bed toilet and view
6
Kah C. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
A comfortable Stay at a Convenient Location

Location, Free in-room Internet (Lan access only), Clean Room
8
It was a comfortable stay at a very convenient location with easy access to two MRT stations. Not exactly value-for-money @ A$210 a night but comfortable and clean room. Buffet breakfast had limited choice. Given we paid extra to upgrade to a premier room, we would have liked a king-sized bed instead of a small Queen sized one. It would also be nice to have access to free in-room wifi rather than congregate at the hotel lobby with other hotel guests to use wifi. We were allocated a room facing an ongoing construction at the back of the hotel. There are no nice views to speak of. As well, don't expect you can sleep well after 8am with the noise coming through the window each morning. Otherwise, it was a reasonably comfortable stay at a convenient location.
Ray D. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2013
Great value for money and handy location

Location,friendly staff and price
8
Enjoyed our stay. great location , handy to shooping and MRT.Staff really friendly especially door men, great for information about where to go.Room was compact but totally adequate.Nice pool to cool off in.
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 10, 2013
Good, nice Hotel and comfortable

Location, Food, Swimming pool
9.3
Search in Agoda or Wego website, find cheapest price, View Hotel details and fill up information. After that use Credit Card and book hotel
Bradley F. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
No wireless internet in the room

Location..
5.7
My stay was ok. The location was the only reason why I stayed at this hotel; very tiny windows and no wireless internet in the rooms.
Handreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Great location hotel

Clean , spacious room. Good location for shooping and dining. Easy to get MRT
8
I'm really satisfied of staying in this hotel because the enviroment is not very crowded and also easy to get public transportation. Dining areas are just few minutes walk. The shopping areas are also not far. The room is clean and spacious. I got twin bed room. The bed is also quite spacious and comfortable. The wifi can be reached at the lobby and it is quite fast. I would recommend others to stay here and I will stay here again if I gonto Spore again
Truong H. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Nice time.

Location, price, service
6.7
The hotel was not so luxury but it is in a nice location, goos for shopping, dinning, entertainment. It also near bugis mrt and we can travel by public transport easily. The room with pool view and not so small. Money value!!! But bathroom small, dinning in hotel is not good also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03