Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1310 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Yen P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice big rooms

Near shopping and movies and centrally located.
8
Hiong P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Budget-friendly, convenient and comfortable

Affordable, easy access to public transports and strategically located.
9
Steve W. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Good comfortable room

Close to Bugis, food and shopping
8
Geok P. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Worth for money and good location

Clean, good location and friendly staff
7
Yes i am happy with my stay but the next day I have something on so I checked out at 9am. I noticed that the check out time is 11am. The check out time should change to 12pm.
Andy V. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Good size room for price

Got a FREE upgrade upon check-in, free in room Ethernet and quick service at reception
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, nice clean room, good size compared to other hotels in Singapore. Staff was friendly, will be staying here on future trips to Singapore.
Thin L. Couples Myanmar, April 6, 2013
nice room and easy to go around sg

good location.
9
recommend to stay.. easy to go for shopping and side seeing..
Tengku N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean,comfortable,easy access
7.3
Nearest to bugis street and mrt. Parking not included in hotel rate. Suitable fot family and hotel staff very friendly.wifi only available at the lobby hotel
Julienne W. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
A great centrally located hotel.

Great to be offered a free upgrade to a Deluxe room. Appreciated friendly, helpful staff.
8.7
Belinda S. Couples South Africa, April 5, 2013
Clean, comfortable and well located accommodation.

The hotel is well located (near Bugis station),clean and comfortable.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Grand Pacific. The reception staff kindly upgraded our deluxe room to a Premiere room. We were allocated room 1602 which was large, with a very comfortable bed and a city view. The only drawback was that wifi was only available in the lobby. Apart from that the staff were very helpful and friendly. We had a 2am flight out so had a full day in Singapore. They kindly gave us a late check out, stored our luggage for the day and allowed us to use the shower facilities (near the pool) before heading to the airport - all at no additional charge. The facilities close at 9pm along with the pool facilities. The hotel is very well situated near Bugis street MRT.
Ghee T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Easy and cosy

The aircon is cool, the location is centralised and easy accessible to nearby facilties
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02