Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1830 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1830)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Location

Close to MRT, shopping and swimming pool
8.3
We have stayed at the Grand Pacific a number of times, and find that it is an easy option. It is about 5 minutes walk to Bugis or Raffles and there are plenty of restaurants close by. Has a lovely pool area, and the rooms are pleasant, although the beds are very firm. Would stay here again.
Lu X. Couples China, April 5, 2015
Location good

Near bugis, Dhoby ghuat, low price
7
Like the location and price
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Nice, cheap and friendly staff

Nice, cheap and friendly staff
10
Mary A. Families with young children New Zealand, April 2, 2015
hotel review

good location, great value for money and friendly.and helpful staff
8.7
Pleasant.
Eddywiyaya W. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2015
The room is clean and free upgrade to premeire

Service, room cleaning & Easy to access by MRT
7.7
I feel very convinience
Kamarollzaman M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Courteous staff

staff, cleanliness
8.3
satisfy
Yuan J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2015
Ok, not bad .

Location is good.
9
George S. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2015
Spacious room

good location, value for money, spacious room
8.3
pleasant, hotel shows its age, near the MRT
Joo J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Overall is OK

Comfortable, feel relax, enjoy the meal
7.3
Not easy to find caused just located near the Bugis junction. We went by car. One thing is very bad about it - We just realised the car parking lot is not belong to hotel and have to pay for the parking fee. Lucky we just stayed one night, however it cost us additional SGD30+. Before I booked this hotel I already checked with the staff hotel have car parking lot but they didn't inform me it is a public car parking lot..
Tatiana A. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
small uncomfortable bed and pricey food

Location and interior design
5
It's wasn't comfortable sleeping due to small and hard mattress. The restaurant at the property pricey and unreasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05