Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1985 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1985)
Sort by:
Rinda R. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Satisfied

Clean. Affordable. Good location
8
Report this review
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Good location, near to everything

Location, Value for money and reasonable size room
8.3
It was good considered the cost and location. However the cleanliness of the bathroom can be improved. Also the pillows/pillow cases have an unpleasant smell.
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Agoda Secret Deal

Upgraded room, comfort, location
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Booked an Agoda secret deal only an hour before check-in time, but check-in procedures was very smooth and they had a copy of my booking confirmation within the hour when I arrived. I asked for a higher floor and was given an upgrade to a Premier room. Although hotel exterior looks aged, the room looked modern, clean and on par with the newer 4 star hotels. Room view was just the side wall of the next building. Probably the most value for money 4-star hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Han L. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
More a 3.5 star but ant problem

Location, room size, helpful staff
7.3
This was my second trip but as a couple this time. I just wrote a review when coming as business traveler on a stay a couple weeks before. I was upgraded again so that was very nice. A bit of a downer is that there were little ants running around on the office desk but was able to change rooms. The bathroom was decent. A walkable distance to Suntec. One thing I noticed both of my stays is that the rooms are strangely cold, even with A/C off.
Report this review
Mohamed V. Business travelers Maldives, May 21, 2015
Cinamon Red is nice and beautiful boutiqe

location, , comfortable hotel, value
7
nice and had relaxing time. but the bad
Report this review
June R. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Good Hotel at a great price

Great location. Polite Staff. Good Service
9.7
Great stay at this hotel . Convenient for airport and sightseeing . Very clean room with tea making ,fridge , safe and bottled water . Nice pool . Ideal for my 5 night trip to Singapore .
Report this review
Young H. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
Good location

Location
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Erwin S. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Comfy and enjoyable

wide room space, clean, near mrt station
8.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Kristi M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Vert strategic location, spacious rooms

1. Strategic location ( near 3 MRT station, mall, and mini market. 2. Big room with affordable prices 3. Friendly Services
7.3
I'm so glad to spend my night in this hotel..i dont get any bad experiences when i was there. This hotel has a great facilities, big room, near public transportation and i definitely will come to this hotel again when i come to singapore next time
Report this review
Erick H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Good location, big room, reasonable rate

The location is good and easy to access, good rate
8.3
Everything is good, housekeeping need improvement, our room not cleaned until we came back at 4 pm
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02