Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2402 reviews

1828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Minh H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2016
Good location
5.7
Very good location. The hotel is next to a Church and easily walk to City Hall or Bugis MRT station within minutes.
Report this review
Angela C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2016
will book again next time
4.7
location near MRT, easy to find. Clean room
Report this review
Teng K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 22, 2016
Good Stay
5
Overall satisfactory stay but could have been better if hotel offers shuttle bus services to MRT stations for those guests who might not be fit or to walk conveniently
Report this review
Samsulbahri J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 22, 2016
Short stay enjoyable
4.3
Walking distance to shopping centre of Bugis Junction & Raffles City. Near to public transport. Reasonable size room n enjoy the stay.
Report this review
Xiaohua M. Solo travelers China, February 22, 2016
Good location

Good location, clean, and breakfast is good
8
The location is really good. The staffs there are very kind and helpful. The hotel is clean. Good to stay there.
Report this review
Adilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2016
Overall had a pleasent stay at this hotel

Nearby to the Mrt station
6.7
Report this review
Joelito M. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2016
enjoyed my stay

location, room, food
8.3
we enjoyed our stay and we like the room because it's big and with amenities. the location is very accessible too.
Report this review
Joelito M. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2016
nice hotel

location, room and food
8.3
nice hotel!
Report this review
Christoph S. Couples Germany, February 21, 2016
Best Location and great breakfast

Location Stuff Breakfast
9.3
We spent 3 night in the hotel. The Hotel is located in city center and almost all tour of attractions are in 20 minutes walking distance. Hotel Stuff was extremely friendly. And we had delicious breakfast.
Report this review
Safwan S. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2016
Feedback on Duty Manager Alice Kim

Location, clean and not expensive
5
I will email on my story because its too long.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1828 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02