Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Mutya S. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2015
value for money if gotten on a "insider deal"

room is spacious, good wate pressure on the shower. location
7.7
Location is near to train station, few blocks away from bugis junction where you will find nice food court and supermarket. Easy to get a taxi. Opposite of the hotel, you will find food court. Seems Like an old one but good enough to get something to eat especially if mall is closed. Most friendly staff we encountered are the one from concierge. Others are just average.
Report this review
Helen S. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
Good location

good location, value for money nice staff
10
most staff don't speak Chinese but it is well located and value for money
Report this review
Garry A. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2015
x

x
8
x
Report this review
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
Good stay

Location, staff and value for money.
7.3
Basically it is a good hotel for business travelers.
Report this review
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent value, very comfortable hotel in Bugis

Great location in Bugis. Excellent Staff. Spacious room, very comfortable bed
9.7
So glad I took the Agoda Secret deal and was introduced to this great gem of a hotel in Bugis. Great value for money. The staff was excellent--friendly, attentive and very helpful. I was even upgraded to Premier room with Queen size bed. Buffet breakfast has delicious variety of Asian and Western choices. The room and bed are very comfortable and spacious. Would be good for a staycation but I was out all day. Very good home base. Just 1 block from Bugis Junction and MRT. Great location to walk around Bugis area (many food choices) and easy walk to our meeting venue. I also liked that the hotel was beside the St. Joseph Church. I would definitely stay here again if I get a good price again.
Report this review
Angeline D. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
Location, Value for money

Location
9
Great! Very convenient.
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
review

spacious, queit,
7.3
Toilet floor slippery, WiFi always lost connection.
Report this review
Hsueh H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2015
Highly recommend

the location and the service is so good in this hotel
10
Report this review
Rose T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Great location hotel

great location, good wifi and value for money
7.7
This is the first time we checked into Hotel Grand Pacific and the hotel is located within 5 mins walking distance to Bugis Junction and Bugis Village and Bugis Street, shopping is everywhere and we were checked in pretty fast, the beds were really single and small, and room is non smoking , room wifi is fantastic but toilet looked pretty old, there are no toothbrushes available. Breakfast was good and we had to fly back the next day, would definitely come back again
Report this review
Novy C. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
nice staff, comfort room

nice staff, comfort room, good bed
7.7
was nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07