or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Manonn L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Good value for money

Good service, affordable rates and sunny cafe
9
Good to excellent
Thunnop J. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2015
One of good hotel in SG, room is nice and clean.

Room, location, ...
7.3
Good
Sangkyu L. Business travelers South Korea, April 14, 2015
This review is personal

Good staff performance, Room condition, Location
8
The bathroom needs improvement. It looks kind of old. Other than that, I would say it is a 4 star hotel. Especially the staff was good and friendly. However, apart from the evaluation of this hotel, I would never come back to this hotel. I had two rooms and two nights. And there was a change of our itinerary. I asked agoda for refund, and Agoda called this hotel. And I was told that they said no. I was aware that it is not refundable. They did nothing wrong. But they could have refund it. I know I am not objective, but NO. I will not stay again.
Jonathan A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2015
Clean & spacious room

Big room, comfy beds & good location
8.3
Enjoy our 3 nites stay. The room is very spacious & very clean. Although the bathroom tiles already old but it is very clean. It is very near to Bugis Street & Bugis MRT station. Easy to get around to other parts of the city by MRT & buses. The only draw back was the front desk staff always forget to send newspaper to my room. I had to remind them daily other wise I would have given them a much higher rate. We will come back again next time.
Mauro R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!
Firda T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Bath tub, near MRT
7.7
Too bad the double bed room only have queen size, so we had to sleep in the twin room.. Because i have 2 children.
Jodee P. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Great Place to stay very accessible!

Location is great! Staff are friendly and great restaurants in the hotel
7.7
I would definitely go back to this hotel! Very accessible located along Victoria St., 5-minute walking distance (one block away) from Bugis Junction and Bugis + malls... About 10-minute walk to Bugis MRT station. There is a nearby St. Joseph's Church (a Catholic Church) with Tagalog masses at 5pm every 4th and 5th Sundays... Staff are well-trained on customer service, courteous and friendlyI highly recommend this hotel!
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Bad communication

Cleanliness, Location & Breakfast
8
Not as good as usual due to room. I had requested a room on Victoria St side as these are less noisy, we did not get what we requested and ask for a room change. We were given the different time for room change which ended up being 11pm !!!. We stayed again on our return trip and the room was worse,,, we were told we had been upgraded - the room was half the size with a small double bed, where I had requested a twin room.
Michelle W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Location

Close to MRT, shopping and swimming pool
8.3
We have stayed at the Grand Pacific a number of times, and find that it is an easy option. It is about 5 minutes walk to Bugis or Raffles and there are plenty of restaurants close by. Has a lovely pool area, and the rooms are pleasant, although the beds are very firm. Would stay here again.
Ewing B. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
Very good hotel at the right price

Location, location, location
8.7
I enjoyed it and would stay again at the right price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier


AS-AGWEB-3C02