or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Kurnia H. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Time for a facelift.

Location, location, location. I can't say more about the hotel.
4.7
Disappointing. With many new and much cheaper boutique hotels, HGF could do with a facelift and capitalise on its nearness to happening places e.g. Bugis Junction, biz conference zones (down the road i.e. Suntec, Marina Sands Convention), and the different cultural hotspots (arts schools, SMU, museums etc). But instead, it is tired, unfriendly and behaves somewhat like a budget hotel with some former glories. It is not worth its price and certainly does not have energy, passion nor a desire to be great. Truly sad. O, front desk - could smile a little bit!
Guohui L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Ok

Swimming pool, location, food
6.7
Irya S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Nice stay

Big rooms, good location
8
Its an old hotel with some levels not refurbished, especially the pool level. For those rooms refurbished, the toilets are still old-fashioned style. For those who drive, they have a hotel carpark but no complimentary parking ticket issued to hotel guests as they claim that the carpark isnt theirs. Staffs are very friendly and professional. Within walking distance to bugis and city hall, marina centre and suntec city.
Shwita S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
good service, good location. room so so but value

service, location value for money
7.7
Good
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Glad that I've booked this hotel

Cleanliness, great environment, strategic location
8.7
Christine P. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great enough

Clean / well-maintained, great location, recommended for people who will tour Singapore
9
Staff were nice, the room was always being cleaned by housekeeping which we really appreciate. They gave us an upgraded room (for that, thank you!). The upgraded room is clean, unlike the pictures we saw on previous posts of travellers. And the location is perfect! For people who will tour Singapore and will be outside the hotel most of the time, I recommend this hotel. It gives you enough comfort when you're tired at the end of the day and need a place to sleep in. For business travellers, this is recommended also, they have very strong wifi internet. We definitely will return here and recommend to anyone. Price is OK. Breakfast is OK, enough to last you until lunch.
Katrina Y. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
Location - convenient

The location was very convenient, near Bras Basah station, and within walking distance
7.3
The rooms were clean and the staff were efficient and polite
Kean S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
very old hotel

hotel was old and lift button not functioning, cleanliness just ok but room condition is old...
5.7
Christine P. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
Small but Comfy and Clean

Location was best. The room is very clean. Wifi connection is strong.
9.7
We stayed at room 1303. My first impression of the room was that it was small. However, during our 5 days stay, I came to realize that it was just enough for us, and we don't really need to stay at 5-star hotels, unless we plan to stay at the hotel the whole day. The room (and bathroom) is very clean and housekeeping would clean it everyday. So when we come back after tour of Singapore, we were really relaxed (and comfy) seeing the room fixed. Hotel has very strong wifi internet connection. Staff are very helpful, assisting us to get taxi. Free breakfast food is fine, enough also to start your day. Cafe staff noticed our son didn't eat much, and she made my son eat free. Check in was fast, probably because we arrived late at 10PM. Overall, we were satisfied. We can recommend it to anyone without hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03