or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Gary S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
grand pacific

staff courtesy
8.7
just great
Choi K. Solo travelers China, August 30, 2014
A very convenient hotel

Convenient, clean, big
8.3
The staff is helpful and the hotel is very convenient.
Ku M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
A good hotel to stay

Comfortable room, fast Internet, helpful staffs
7.7
OK. To be improved -- a) add 1 English movies channel on tv, tune all channel for clear reception b) upheld cleanliness in pool's changing room c) provide signage for Qiblat direction
See L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
My stayover experience with Hotel Grand Pacific.

1) big bed 2) bath tub 3) big wardrobe
9.7
It was excellent. Easily accessible location. Shopping centres are within walking distance. Good customer service. The room is spacious, well - equipped with necessities, well - designed, comfortable beds and pillows.
Rawinia M. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2014
Our stay at the Grand Pacific Hotel Singapore

Clean amenities, staff were great to deal with, my husband and I will recommend to others.
10
The room we had was spacious and the location of the hotel was close to everything like markets and shopping malls.
Dhia I. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Worth the staycation

cleanlines,helpful staff,nice ambience
9
pleasant hotel and staff. I actually left my hp after checkout and only realise when i was about to reach home. Call back the hotel and the staff actually kept it for me. I really appreciate their honesty.
Harry F. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Nice gem conviently located near Bugis

Friendliness of staff, location and price
8.3
Very nice. Recommend this place if you are looking for a reasonably priced, conveniently located hotel stay. Stayed with family of 4 and we were happy with our stay.
Chin W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
An Average Stay

Location, WiFi Connection
6
Stayed in Deluxe Room and felt that the room is much more suitable for individuals who have business trips in Singapore. The things that I could highly praise of is its location which is situated nearby MRT station, a convenience store and multiple nightlife attractions and its fast WiFi connection.
Phyllis W. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
medium range stay

big room, clean, nth else
6.7
no complimentary parking, breakfast end too early 9:30am start clear food
Xuan Q. Families with young children Vietnam, August 21, 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01