or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Ming W. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
good location

good location, clean n spacious
8
The room is very clean and spacious in a good location. Worth staying
Jonathon E. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
Good Location

Price service location
7
Jia L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Pleasant stay but can be improved

cleanliness and comfort
7.3
It was a great stay, hotel was relatively clean n pleasant though abit old. Reviews online stating breakfast was good n wide spread which was not very true. Food are still so so only and the spread is not as wide as mentioned.
Yin S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Strategically located near city centre.

Strategically located, easy accessible to town center and shopping mall and room quite spacious.
6
Nice hotel with spacious room and near to city centre.
Raizal R. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
our 5th time staying

friendly staff
8
My 5th staff staying with Grand Pacific, staff is friendly.
Syed W. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Comment

Clean..quiet..cosy room
3
Im happy..staffs are friendly n helpful
Alvin P. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
not recommended

walking distance to bugis street and mrt
4.3
not good
Susette B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Good value, I'll stay there again.

1. Location is really great. Clean. Spacious room on 9th floor where I stayed. Staff very attentive
8.3
Very pleasant. I was out sightseeing all day but I felt the hotel was a place I could relax in if I wasn't so busy. Staff was courteous, helpful, professional. Great value for the money. I was there during New Year holiday so high season price but no complaints. I'll Stay there again.
Asako K. Families with young children Japan, January 4, 2015
not so bad,but not so good

location
5
Hotel staff were not friendly.
Woon W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable

Location/ Easy access to shopping area/ Good restaurant
8.3
Though it was a short stay for us, we were well rested. We found the location of the hotel extremely convenient for us to access to shopping areas and eateries by walking. The room was comfortable and clean. However, I would like to suggest that the pillows' comfort be upgraded if possible. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02