or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1718 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1718)
Sort by:
Ngoc V. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 31, 2015
Very good location!

Location, big room
7.7
The hotel is at the very good location. It's quite near Bugis and Bras Basah MRT stations - 5 minutes walk - so you can easily go to Changi or other places. It's near Bugis junction and Bugis street so you can have a walk there. Funan Digitaife Mall, Peninsular and SimLim are also in the walking distance. There is a 7/11 store next to hotel's door. The hotel staff upgrade me to a bigger room with city view but actually you cannot open the windows. That's okay. Definitely go back next time.
Eunice P. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
good location, but the soundproof are bad.

Staff are friendly, good location
5.7
The hotel are good, but the soundproof are bad . We can hear neighbor voice and door bell. Hotel very old. It's only 3 star hotel. Not worth for the price .
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
I constantly stayed in this hotel with comfort

Courteous & friendly front desk staff. Especially Mr Devan, he's very caring & always smiling
8.3
Highly recommend my friends & overseas friends to stay in this hotel. Very convenient to move around, major shopping centre & good & economical food
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great location. Dated rooms:

Location, easy Internet great restaurant
6
Check in was smooth enough. Rooms were quite old. The carpet near the toilet was wet and soaked through. Bedding and sheets were clean.
Lin M. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Comfort hotel, polite staffs, good location
8
Very nice, room hv all I need, staffs very polite n helpful, value for money, near mrt too. Definitely will stay again;)
Marylene D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
standard old bldg

accessible
6
Okay
Susette B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
A good hotel for the Bugis area

Staff, location, size of room. Hotel rooms on lower floors showing their age a bit but rooms are kept clean.
8.7
It was very good. I stayed there 3 months ago and booked again for 2 nights this trip with a friend. After my friend left I ended up booking 2 more nights.
Shafa M. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2015
One day stay

Spacious, Comfy bed, Clean linen
5.3
Stayed for one night. Room was very spacious but the carpet was dirty with visible stains. One of the housekeeping staff was rude. Could have explained about the no smoking rule outside the room but tried to push the door to enter. Guests want their privacy. Did not have to push the door. Booked a deluxe room but got upgraded to a n executive room(if not mistaken). Reception and concierge staff friendly. Hotel was central. Overall and okay experience.
Lok L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good in location

Good location, food nearby, shopping mall nearby
5
The photos can't reflected the reality.. The hotel is much more older than I expected.... Though comparatively cheaper than the nearby hotel still worth to stay... Located between mrt bugis and city hall station... Personally suggest going bugis as much more places to shop and eat! There's one point I am so disappointed that on the day we check out, 30 minutes before the check out time there was a staff knock my door to urge me out! I feel it's seriously irrespect to customer!
Toh H. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Overall ok. Need renovation especially the Aircon.

Location is good
7
Not as expected. No free carpark and turns out parking can go to $30 plus a night. Nothing is Gd except the location as it is near town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05