or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Lian Y. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Very convenient!

Mrt, central, close to food court!
6.7
It was nice but i will not eat the breakfast again if i stay there.i like the location very much!
Man L. Families with young children China, July 21, 2014
nice pool

buy one get one free breakfast for kids, free upgrade, nice swimming pool
4
i was staying there for two nights, the swimming pool is small but very clean & tidy. for breakfast, they charged us one kid price for two kids, good deal. MRT, just a 10 minutes walk and esay to find a famous food court and shopping mall.
Ooi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Need more maintenance

location, spacious room
6.3
Nothing special, but for the price I paid, the room is spacious, location not bad, walking distance to Bugis, but the furniture and toilet accessories need maintenance
Julie L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8.3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8.7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6.3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7.3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Goh C. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
A satisfactory hotel with not much of attractions

within the city.
5.7
satisfactory
Chua P. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable place

Good location, clean and quiet
7.3
Generally is centrally located with clean and big rooms. A little disappointment the room comes with wifi but is not able to connect.
Tze K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Smack right in the city centre, easily accessible

Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
8
Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02