arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2425)

Business travelers (641)

Couples (751)

Solo travelers (345)

Families with young children (340)

Families with older children (191)

Groups (157)

Very good
7.5
based on 2425 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Facilities
6.8
Location
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Value for Money
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6

6.4 FONG L.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2016
Location is good
Location is good,but I think the hotel need to renovate, a bit old style and the facilities needed to be upgrade.

8 Boon G.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Comfortable hotel in the middle of the city
Comfortable bed and well equipped room. Good location

6.8 GUIDO F.
Switzerland
May 09, 2016
Ok hotel
The hotel is quite ok. Check in was very slow and they mixed up my reservation with another party having the same family name. However good location and value for money especially when u get a promotion

7.6 William M.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Good Location
Good location and not too expensive for Singapore.

6 Sio S.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Dust or without
It was really nice that they upgraded our room from twin to double bed. Price was quite low in light of a deal. Location was great too. However, the room felt dusty and my skin was irritated by it, especially the chairs in the room. It depends what you value I guess!

7.6 meiwei G.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Great Location
Easy access to MRT and Buses. Bus stop just few steps away from hotel. 24 hours food court at bras basah just opposite of the hotel.

9.2 Wimpi W.
Indonesia
April 26, 2016
Great place
Good hotel..clean..walking distance to bugis junction..near mrt circle line and green line..

8.4 CHIAM C.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
4 nights business stay
location is great as 2 mrt station nearby and surrounded by shopping malls and hawkers stall. Room size is just nice. Just carpet a bit dirty.

8 Samuel S.
France
April 27, 2016
Good for the price
Good value for the money.

6.4 SITI M.
Indonesia
April 28, 2016
good location
good location and good WIFI