Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 599 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (599)
Sort by:
Andrew N. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
great location

location, room cleanliness, ammenities
9
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location and closeness to shopping and dining areas
Report this review
Raden A. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2015
good location , comfort , value for money

comfort room , clean , and great location
8
I was satisfied , before my flight to singapore was cancelled because of mount raung erruption in Indonesia, and actually my reservation is non refundable, but when i explained to agoda , agoda do the best for me so grand pacific management give me change the dates for my check in and check out day. Thanks to Grand Pacific Management and also Agoda. I am not loosing my money , time , and holiday... Hope I can comeback sooner..
Report this review
Bianca V. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
Location is very good very accessible to MRT

Location, comfy stay, cleanliness
6
Very good
Report this review
Ang C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
old hotel

easy access. near shopping.near MRT
6.3
old hotel. even parking need to pay.. Not worth unless they upgrade
Report this review
Ang C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
TOO OLD HOTEL

Near to MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5.3
Too upsad. such a big hotel. old n no upgrade. parking is not free. Worst. The room door is so narrow. Pillow is not comfortable
Report this review
Loo Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Good location

Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
6.7
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.
Report this review
Oliver Z. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2015
Great Service by front desk

Clean, Service, Convenient
7.7
frontdesk were great. when we checked out, i know it was just normal to leave luggage while waiting for the late flight. but they offered the bathroom if i want to freshen up before heading to the airport.
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Centralized Hotel

Good location, food & shopping
7.3
My commendation to Front Deskms Christine Lau, very friendly & warm, very patient in handling big crowd
Report this review
Hendri P. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Great hotel location at Bugis

Location, Price, Comfort
7.3
Everything was fine, bed was comfort and the hotel are well managed and clean despite its an old hotel. I can't really recommend this hotel for a couple though, because this hotel is a little bit gloomy, has a very simple design and lighting that doesn't give the romantic getaway for couples. Very suitable for business traveler due to it's location and price. Take a note that finding a taxi here is not easy. It took nearly 20 minutes to find for the taxi with the help of bellboy. There's a 7-11 store right next to the hotel which is convenient. Other than that, this hotel is a very simple yet affordable and comfortable hotel to stay.
Report this review
Nick G. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Staycation

Cleaniness size and prove
9.3
It was just an impromptu staycation and it was an insider deal from agoda. So why not? Haha.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02