or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (414)
Sort by:
Lian Y. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Very convenient!

Mrt, central, close to food court!
6.7
It was nice but i will not eat the breakfast again if i stay there.i like the location very much!
Julie L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8.3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Andy T. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7.3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Tze K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Smack right in the city centre, easily accessible

Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
8
Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
Kim K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Just ok.

Location good.
5.7
No complimentary car park for guest staying in hotel. I booked 3 room and only ask for 1 complimentary parking ticket. I managed to get it only after long argument with staff.
Robyn O. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
An old favourite

Location, convenience, value
8
We have just had our fourth or fifth stay at the Grand Pacific (formerly Allson) and it did not disappoint. Given the price of hotels in Singapore, the Grand Pacific is a good mid-range property in an excellent location. Unlike other reviewers we did not encounter any problems with either the room or the staff. We arrived around 9am after an overnight flight from Europe and were greated by the very efficient front desk staff who quickly organised access to our room which was much appreciated. Our room on the 11th floor was spotless and very comfortable. Apart from breakfast we did not eat at the hotel as there is just so much good food available within a five minute walk of the the hotel.
Tze W. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Spacious and Comfortable Bed
7.3
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Wonderful pool and patio area

Good bed, nice quiet pool and patio area
8.3
Very nice
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Value for money for a small period of time

Location
7.3
Concerns were : Very poor (no) ventilation in bathroom. Despite being advertised no functional equipment in gym (actually looked like it had not been used for years) Some staff very helpful - very polite - some not
Fredrik B. Couples Switzerland, May 31, 2014
Very central location

Location, price and free internet
8
The location of the hotel is very convenient. The rooms are good and the price is reasonable. Don't expect any fancy interior decorations though and the workout room is a joke. Also the pool is not worth mentioning. But then again, the location is great so I can recommend this hotel to anyone exploring the city. If you want to stay in the hotel all day to enjoy facilities then other hotels might be more suitable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07