Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 276 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (276)
Sort by:
Guillaume P. Solo travelers France, August 19, 2015
good city hotel

central location, clean and comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Robin J. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Good Location & Good Service

Excellent staff service and the hotel is a strategic place , very close to the MRT and Bugis . if there is an opportunity would stay here again .
9.3
Report this review
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Great place to stay

Very good location to transport and shopping centres
7
This was my 2nd stay there in the last 6 months and once again it didn't let me down and I was very greatfull to be offered an upgrade and will stay there again next year when I visit .
Report this review
Guillaume P. Solo travelers France, August 7, 2015
good city hotel

central location, clean and comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Ryan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Price is too high, compare with other hotel

Location is quite good, clean enough, employees are friendly
5
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Report this review
Ester P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
good

the location, the room ,the staff
8
i like the staff they are very accommodating very clean nice location.
Report this review
Arlene A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
Superb

Clean, Staffs are Accomodating, & Nice Food
10
Good
Report this review
Yun J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
Very welcoming receptionist

Very helpful staff. Very convenient location with MRT and buses going most places. Clean rooms
8.3
Receptionist who checked me in around 10p.m. was courteous and helpful. When I stopped by about 30 minutes after checking in she greeted me by name and provided me with an adapter. Worth staying there though honestly the room was small. But then I was there most of the time just to sleep.
Report this review
Young M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2015
Convenient

Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
10
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07