or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (224)
Sort by:
Ian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
decent hotel

location , cost, area.
7.7
ok. reception could have been better at check in
Raizal R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Just ok

Friendly staff
6.3
friendly staff .. Good breakfast
Susette B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Good value, I'll stay there again.

1. Location is really great. Clean. Spacious room on 9th floor where I stayed. Staff very attentive
8.3
Very pleasant. I was out sightseeing all day but I felt the hotel was a place I could relax in if I wasn't so busy. Staff was courteous, helpful, professional. Great value for the money. I was there during New Year holiday so high season price but no complaints. I'll Stay there again.
By X. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2014
Near Bugis Station

Location
6.7
It is okay.
Bruce S. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Good location to access MRA

Convenience to MRA and Bugis Street market
7.3
Khaerunisyah S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Perfect hotel

I like this hotel, location so closed with bugis junction and mrt, friendly staff and clean bedroom, all perfect
9
Booked by agoda
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2014
Simply elegant

Location, room size, comfy bed
9
Highly satisfactory. Well definitely stay again.
Mak S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
stop over holiday

near MRT, 7 eleven , book shop
5.3
Good, the hotel is once my favorite, but now is getting old, would prefer to go for other new hotel in future.
Mak S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2014
short holiday

good location, short distance to MRT and library
5.3
Good.
Karmen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good

Room... Clean... Location
8.7
Nice hotel... Nice location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05