Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 267 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (267)
Sort by:
Ryan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Price is too high, compare with other hotel

Location is quite good, clean enough, employees are friendly
5
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Report this review
Ester P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
good

the location, the room ,the staff
8
i like the staff they are very accommodating very clean nice location.
Report this review
Arlene A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2015
Superb

Clean, Staffs are Accomodating, & Nice Food
10
Good
Report this review
Yun J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
Very welcoming receptionist

Very helpful staff. Very convenient location with MRT and buses going most places. Clean rooms
8.3
Receptionist who checked me in around 10p.m. was courteous and helpful. When I stopped by about 30 minutes after checking in she greeted me by name and provided me with an adapter. Worth staying there though honestly the room was small. But then I was there most of the time just to sleep.
Report this review
Young M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2015
Convenient

Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
10
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.
Report this review
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Good location, near to everything

Location, Value for money and reasonable size room
8.3
It was good considered the cost and location. However the cleanliness of the bathroom can be improved. Also the pillows/pillow cases have an unpleasant smell.
Report this review
Edith R. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location is good, hotel is well kept, and breakfast is nice.
8.3
A good 4 star hotel, very convenient for the Bugis/Arab Street/City Hall area of Singapore, and a short bus ride (#130) to Little India. I arrived early in the morning and paid extra for an early check in rather than hang around till 1 pm to get into a room. But, they did offer an upgrade and free wi-fi, so that helped a bit. Restaurant offers an a la carte menu as an alternative to the breakfast buffet, which I liked (the buffet looked okay but I prefer a lighter breakfast, not all hotels give you the choice.)
Report this review
Mircea C. Solo travelers Romania, May 15, 2015
Good hotel near MRT

Good location, quality services
7.7
This is a nice hotel, a few minutes away from the Bugis MRT station (walking distance). The room was clean and good as well as the services provided. Internet was free and it worked very well. Overall, quite a good value for the money.
Report this review
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent value, very comfortable hotel in Bugis

Great location in Bugis. Excellent Staff. Spacious room, very comfortable bed
9.7
So glad I took the Agoda Secret deal and was introduced to this great gem of a hotel in Bugis. Great value for money. The staff was excellent--friendly, attentive and very helpful. I was even upgraded to Premier room with Queen size bed. Buffet breakfast has delicious variety of Asian and Western choices. The room and bed are very comfortable and spacious. Would be good for a staycation but I was out all day. Very good home base. Just 1 block from Bugis Junction and MRT. Great location to walk around Bugis area (many food choices) and easy walk to our meeting venue. I also liked that the hotel was beside the St. Joseph Church. I would definitely stay here again if I get a good price again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03