or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (243)
Sort by:
Mauro R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!
Yuan J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2015
Ok, not bad .

Location is good.
9
Ngoc V. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 31, 2015
Very good location!

Location, big room
7.7
The hotel is at the very good location. It's quite near Bugis and Bras Basah MRT stations - 5 minutes walk - so you can easily go to Changi or other places. It's near Bugis junction and Bugis street so you can have a walk there. Funan Digitaife Mall, Peninsular and SimLim are also in the walking distance. There is a 7/11 store next to hotel's door. The hotel staff upgrade me to a bigger room with city view but actually you cannot open the windows. That's okay. Definitely go back next time.
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
I constantly stayed in this hotel with comfort

Courteous & friendly front desk staff. Especially Mr Devan, he's very caring & always smiling
8.3
Highly recommend my friends & overseas friends to stay in this hotel. Very convenient to move around, major shopping centre & good & economical food
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great location. Dated rooms:

Location, easy Internet great restaurant
6
Check in was smooth enough. Rooms were quite old. The carpet near the toilet was wet and soaked through. Bedding and sheets were clean.
Marylene D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
standard old bldg

accessible
6
Okay
Susette B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
A good hotel for the Bugis area

Staff, location, size of room. Hotel rooms on lower floors showing their age a bit but rooms are kept clean.
8.7
It was very good. I stayed there 3 months ago and booked again for 2 nights this trip with a friend. After my friend left I ended up booking 2 more nights.
Rodney L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Good location but short stay

Location is the best, convenient in public transport, hotel is clean but design is typical.
8
I drove to the Hotel but unable to park in it due to the height limitation (1.8 meter). My stay was pleasant as I only spent a night in Singapore.
Chervon L. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2015
Overall satisfied

Location
8.7
The room is ok. Bed is comfortable. Location is good. My only compliant is that there are stains on the small pillows. No free parking. Price for early check-in is too high ie sgd110.
Warwick G. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Former Allsoms

Position pleasant staff elevators
7.3
Up to expectations clean helpful staff handy position

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier


AS-AGWEB-3B08