Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (257)
Sort by:
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Good location, near to everything

Location, Value for money and reasonable size room
8.3
It was good considered the cost and location. However the cleanliness of the bathroom can be improved. Also the pillows/pillow cases have an unpleasant smell.
Edith R. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location is good, hotel is well kept, and breakfast is nice.
8.3
A good 4 star hotel, very convenient for the Bugis/Arab Street/City Hall area of Singapore, and a short bus ride (#130) to Little India. I arrived early in the morning and paid extra for an early check in rather than hang around till 1 pm to get into a room. But, they did offer an upgrade and free wi-fi, so that helped a bit. Restaurant offers an a la carte menu as an alternative to the breakfast buffet, which I liked (the buffet looked okay but I prefer a lighter breakfast, not all hotels give you the choice.)
Mircea C. Solo travelers Romania, May 15, 2015
Good hotel near MRT

Good location, quality services
7.7
This is a nice hotel, a few minutes away from the Bugis MRT station (walking distance). The room was clean and good as well as the services provided. Internet was free and it worked very well. Overall, quite a good value for the money.
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent value, very comfortable hotel in Bugis

Great location in Bugis. Excellent Staff. Spacious room, very comfortable bed
9.7
So glad I took the Agoda Secret deal and was introduced to this great gem of a hotel in Bugis. Great value for money. The staff was excellent--friendly, attentive and very helpful. I was even upgraded to Premier room with Queen size bed. Buffet breakfast has delicious variety of Asian and Western choices. The room and bed are very comfortable and spacious. Would be good for a staycation but I was out all day. Very good home base. Just 1 block from Bugis Junction and MRT. Great location to walk around Bugis area (many food choices) and easy walk to our meeting venue. I also liked that the hotel was beside the St. Joseph Church. I would definitely stay here again if I get a good price again.
Hsueh H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2015
Highly recommend

the location and the service is so good in this hotel
10
Mauro R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!
Yuan J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2015
Ok, not bad .

Location is good.
9
Ngoc V. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 31, 2015
Very good location!

Location, big room
7.7
The hotel is at the very good location. It's quite near Bugis and Bras Basah MRT stations - 5 minutes walk - so you can easily go to Changi or other places. It's near Bugis junction and Bugis street so you can have a walk there. Funan Digitaife Mall, Peninsular and SimLim are also in the walking distance. There is a 7/11 store next to hotel's door. The hotel staff upgrade me to a bigger room with city view but actually you cannot open the windows. That's okay. Definitely go back next time.
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
I constantly stayed in this hotel with comfort

Courteous & friendly front desk staff. Especially Mr Devan, he's very caring & always smiling
8.3
Highly recommend my friends & overseas friends to stay in this hotel. Very convenient to move around, major shopping centre & good & economical food
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great location. Dated rooms:

Location, easy Internet great restaurant
6
Check in was smooth enough. Rooms were quite old. The carpet near the toilet was wet and soaked through. Bedding and sheets were clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01