Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (184)
Sort by:
Chung-Seong N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good enough

Friendly, convenient
7.3
Wish could have bigger bed
Harry F. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Nice gem conviently located near Bugis

Friendliness of staff, location and price
8.3
Very nice. Recommend this place if you are looking for a reasonably priced, conveniently located hotel stay. Stayed with family of 4 and we were happy with our stay.
Xuan Q. Families with young children Vietnam, August 21, 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Ritchie P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
quite good

location, spacious room, bath tub
7.3
my kids enjoyed playing in the bath tub, but there were some areas of improvement (the comfort level is acceptable for a 4-star hotel) - hairs on shower curtain - durian’s scent from the refrigerator which filled and lasted for a long while - no electrical socket available / designed for charging computers / phones (unless unplugging the lamp or the tv) - no tv channel for kids - the worst: the shower was unavailable. it was reported around noon, but no one attended to it until we complained again at night 21:30. the 30-min wait may be acceptable, but it was certainly not good when everyone was exhausted after a long day.
Andri E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
best value, good location, nice staff

location, service, value for money
9.3
Kian L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
a good located hotel

location was great , friendly staff, good local foods
8
This is a great hotel with goood location and nice staff
Imelda I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
near bugis junctoin

nice place and reasonable price
7
near with bugis junction, near with food and near mrt
Andrie S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Economic price, nice hotel, and great location

Price, facilities and locations
9
With economic price, I got a nice small room. With Wifi, some complementary drink in refrigerator. A bath tube. And the location is very near with Bugis and not so far to Orchard.
Sonia H. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Over rated the standard, food an service of hotels

Only one thing: the housekeeper's service is good and attend to our request for addiitonal pillows.
5.3
Unpleasant. So far my experience in hotel accommodations, this hotel did not give me a good impression on services and facilities. This is the ever-first time I am commenting and rating hotels services with negative comments on overall experience. 1) Room is very small, the shower curtain looks yellowish 2) Outdated and run -down building interior, need to re-furbish. Low ceiling height, wooden bed frame gives "cricky sound", mattress are not comfortable and do not provide king-size beds. Swimming pool is very small and totally unlike the website photos. with a kick and only 2 strokes I can reach the other end, 3) The service of front office is not friendly. During my check-in, the first "junior" officer agreed to allow checkout time 1230hrs and provision on 2 single beds, but the other senior staff took over the check-in and allow latest 1200 noon check-out time. After several time of request and finally allow 1230hrs. But the room available for immediate check-in was queen size bed and not single bed. (As My husband and I are pretty big size, so we prefer single bed x 2) During our check-out, the front desk lady officer did not even smile or have eye contact with me. Regardless that I have smiled and greeted her many times, she still put on a stern look. When finishing, I greeted her with a thank-you and a big smile, there is no reciprocation. This is quite un-usual in the hotels' front desk.
Wai K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
short stay

close to trains and buses and shops.
5
I booked in advance and everything paid in full, as we checked in they put us in the 7 floor. The minute we go out of the lift and enter the room it stank of smoke. The porter offered to spray the room, but I refused as the smell does not disappear. We had to venture back down to change rooms, so they upgraded us, but I will not call it much upgrade. The furniture was dated and no complementary water was given. The breakfast was limited and with some variations but it was ok for what it is, but I will not give his a high star rating at all. I guess you have to try and see at least once before you can right it off. Not very value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06