or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (195)
Sort by:
Pei H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
An underrated hotel

Accesible location, friendly staff service and clean
7.3
My family and I had a pleasant stay in Grand Pacific Hotel
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
no maintain of gym and there is no water. gym is v

na
6
Normal
Olga P. Families with young children Mexico, November 9, 2014
Value for Money

Location, good size room, friendly staff
7.7
Overall is a good place, good location, the rooms are a good size which in Singapore is rare unless going to a very high-end place. Breakfast is only worth it if included with the room otherwise is better to find a different place. The only problem we experienced, which might be a one off, is that there was one or more guests smoking in their room and the ail would smell like cigarette in the mornings. However when we mentioned it to the front desk they put purifiers and did a great effort trying to get rid of the smell which actually worked. Apart from that I think this hotel is a good value for money.
Christine P. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great enough

Clean / well-maintained, great location, recommended for people who will tour Singapore
9
Staff were nice, the room was always being cleaned by housekeeping which we really appreciate. They gave us an upgraded room (for that, thank you!). The upgraded room is clean, unlike the pictures we saw on previous posts of travellers. And the location is perfect! For people who will tour Singapore and will be outside the hotel most of the time, I recommend this hotel. It gives you enough comfort when you're tired at the end of the day and need a place to sleep in. For business travellers, this is recommended also, they have very strong wifi internet. We definitely will return here and recommend to anyone. Price is OK. Breakfast is OK, enough to last you until lunch.
Christine P. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
Small but Comfy and Clean

Location was best. The room is very clean. Wifi connection is strong.
9.7
We stayed at room 1303. My first impression of the room was that it was small. However, during our 5 days stay, I came to realize that it was just enough for us, and we don't really need to stay at 5-star hotels, unless we plan to stay at the hotel the whole day. The room (and bathroom) is very clean and housekeeping would clean it everyday. So when we come back after tour of Singapore, we were really relaxed (and comfy) seeing the room fixed. Hotel has very strong wifi internet connection. Staff are very helpful, assisting us to get taxi. Free breakfast food is fine, enough also to start your day. Cafe staff noticed our son didn't eat much, and she made my son eat free. Check in was fast, probably because we arrived late at 10PM. Overall, we were satisfied. We can recommend it to anyone without hesitation.
Felicia F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
good enough

location, laundrette, location
7
the location is the best. near bras basah MRT, near bugis MRT, next to seven eleven, next to catholic church, opposite bras basah complex, walk to merlion park, the bust stop just in front of the hotel. another facility is laundrette. not only laundry. they have laundrette self service machine which is great and special for guest only. the price is ok
Chung-Seong N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good enough

Friendly, convenient
7.3
Wish could have bigger bed
Harry F. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Nice gem conviently located near Bugis

Friendliness of staff, location and price
8.3
Very nice. Recommend this place if you are looking for a reasonably priced, conveniently located hotel stay. Stayed with family of 4 and we were happy with our stay.
Xuan Q. Families with young children Vietnam, August 21, 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Ritchie P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
quite good

location, spacious room, bath tub
7.3
my kids enjoyed playing in the bath tub, but there were some areas of improvement (the comfort level is acceptable for a 4-star hotel) - hairs on shower curtain - durian’s scent from the refrigerator which filled and lasted for a long while - no electrical socket available / designed for charging computers / phones (unless unplugging the lamp or the tv) - no tv channel for kids - the worst: the shower was unavailable. it was reported around noon, but no one attended to it until we complained again at night 21:30. the 30-min wait may be acceptable, but it was certainly not good when everyone was exhausted after a long day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06