Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (253)
Sort by:
Kristi M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Vert strategic location, spacious rooms

1. Strategic location ( near 3 MRT station, mall, and mini market. 2. Big room with affordable prices 3. Friendly Services
7.3
I'm so glad to spend my night in this hotel..i dont get any bad experiences when i was there. This hotel has a great facilities, big room, near public transportation and i definitely will come to this hotel again when i come to singapore next time
Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good

location, room, staff
8.3
Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Pleasant stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Pleasant stay. Staff provide good services.
Hong C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Good location

Comfortable, convenient location, reasonable price
6.7
We stayed 5 nights- staff were very friendly and helpful. Convenient and central location. Room - double was spacious enough for family.
Teja A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Good Location

The rooms were clean and spacious and it was quite central to everything.
8
Mutya S. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2015
value for money if gotten on a "insider deal"

room is spacious, good wate pressure on the shower. location
7.7
Location is near to train station, few blocks away from bugis junction where you will find nice food court and supermarket. Easy to get a taxi. Opposite of the hotel, you will find food court. Seems Like an old one but good enough to get something to eat especially if mall is closed. Most friendly staff we encountered are the one from concierge. Others are just average.
Firda T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Bath tub, near MRT
7.7
Too bad the double bed room only have queen size, so we had to sleep in the twin room.. Because i have 2 children.
Mary A. Families with young children New Zealand, April 2, 2015
hotel review

good location, great value for money and friendly.and helpful staff
8.7
Pleasant.
Hj B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2015
Excellent, Value For Money

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Near To MRT
10
Top of my list i must say. Worth the money.
Lok L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good in location

Good location, food nearby, shopping mall nearby
5
The photos can't reflected the reality.. The hotel is much more older than I expected.... Though comparatively cheaper than the nearby hotel still worth to stay... Located between mrt bugis and city hall station... Personally suggest going bugis as much more places to shop and eat! There's one point I am so disappointed that on the day we check out, 30 minutes before the check out time there was a staff knock my door to urge me out! I feel it's seriously irrespect to customer!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04