or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (242)
Sort by:
Mary A. Families with young children New Zealand, April 2, 2015
hotel review

good location, great value for money and friendly.and helpful staff
8.7
Pleasant.
Hj B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2015
Excellent, Value For Money

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Near To MRT
10
Top of my list i must say. Worth the money.
Lok L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good in location

Good location, food nearby, shopping mall nearby
5
The photos can't reflected the reality.. The hotel is much more older than I expected.... Though comparatively cheaper than the nearby hotel still worth to stay... Located between mrt bugis and city hall station... Personally suggest going bugis as much more places to shop and eat! There's one point I am so disappointed that on the day we check out, 30 minutes before the check out time there was a staff knock my door to urge me out! I feel it's seriously irrespect to customer!
Toh H. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Overall ok. Need renovation especially the Aircon.

Location is good
7
Not as expected. No free carpark and turns out parking can go to $30 plus a night. Nothing is Gd except the location as it is near town
Jennifer F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Great Location & Great Service

The staffs of the hotel response to me almost immediately. Staffs are friendly and location is very strategic in th heart of Bugis just by a approximately 5 mins walk
9
Overall the stay was comfortable except for a small hiccups. There is a small "flood " in my bathroom due to the blockage of the piping and the maintenance staff was there immediately to solve it. As my room was full with the unpleasant smells, I requested to change and I was given an immediate room. The room looks a bit old and need to be refurbished. Apart from that the service and the staffs were great! They served breakfast everyday and the food is almost the same. Will be great if there will be something significantly different. I had my 5 days stays and hope to have something different for breakfast everyday. Overall it's a great hotel and worth staying.
Shahiran A. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2015
An affordable hotel just off Orchard Road

Good price, nice swimming pool, close to Orchard Road
8
It was a very comfortable stay during the Lunar New Year period. Situated near to Orchard Road, it was within walking distance to malls and eateries. Free wifi, swimming pool and gym were bonuses for me. Room was of an ok size but worth it, considering the price. Would have stayed longer if not for another booking made earlier for another stay at another hotel. On the whole, it was a nice weekend staycation.
Jonathon E. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
Good Location

Price service location
7
Herjanto D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Good location, comfort room

good location, comfort room, friendly staff
10
It was a pleasure stay at this hotel. As usual, the staffs are friendly. Close to mrt station.
Asako K. Families with young children Japan, January 4, 2015
not so bad,but not so good

location
5
Hotel staff were not friendly.
Acebedo L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
nice hold hotel in a very good location

location, staff and value for money
8
staff were friendly and accommodating. location is good but taxi drivers are having problems on finding the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08