Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 339 reviews

1827 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (339)
Sort by:
Wimpi W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2016
Great place
6.7
Good hotel..clean..walking distance to bugis junction..near mrt circle line and green line..
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Prime location
4.7
Walking distance to Bugis. Very old hotel, old bed, old chair, old carpet.. Front staff not professional, fill up my address as "China"? Nice swimming pool area, not crowded. Clean pool, nice small garden. For this $ I paid, it is worth the stay. No complimentary parking. So for staycation, better use public transport or you have to pay ~ $50 for 3 days 2 nights parking
Report this review
Emmi S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 30, 2016
Good

lication
6
okey
Report this review
Lo S. Families with young children China, March 26, 2016
GOOD PLACE
5.3
CONVENIENT
Report this review
Andre L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Good location, decent breakfast, need to improve o
5.3
carpet is dirty at corner, housekeeping is not so attentive to detail, some trash is still lying on the floor. Quite a decent breakfast, value for money.
Report this review
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2016
Dont have car park

location
7
I am travel with two babies children. SO I need two baby coat. Therefore I always choose bigger room and with bathtub. However I still found the room is abit small and carpet and tower are smelly. The bathroom is big but not friendly used. The room is tie and was given queen bed size.
Report this review
Sock K. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2016
Great Stay Amongst the Treasure of Books

1. Friendly and efficient service; 2. Sufficient space within room and out of room (work out room and little garden beside the pool); 3. Sufficiently pleasant breakfast!
9.3
In a nutshell, I look forward to my next stay here.
Report this review
Adeline L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2016
Parking is not belong to the hotel

Near to Bugis Market & Capital Mall & 7-Eleven
7
Room moderate, the parking is not belong to the hotel and is count by hour SG 3 per hour. Hotel very near to Bugis Street & market. Hotel is near to Capital Mall & 7-Eleven. MRT station is quite far.
Report this review
Lim V. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2016
7 on a scale 1 to 10
5.3
My kids were in room 1615....shower head need service but on the whole the room is okay , acceptable n comfortable.....beds are cleaned and amenities are also adequate but if they can spare another towel that will be wonderful.
Report this review
Budi W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2016
Location is good, but cleaning service is awful
2.7
The hotel it self is in good location near Bugis junction, and close to many restaurants and souvenir shop around the area. But the problem is i think that the staffs need to pay more attention to their guest,especially the cleaning service staffs. We stayed here for 3 nights,and every morning we left the hotel around 9 am. We put the maid service on the door everytime we left, but they never cleaned the room until we came back around 2 or 3pm. We already told the cleaning staff too before we left,but they still didnt clean the room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2402 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07