Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
311 reviews

1678 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (311)
Sort by:
Arthur L. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2015
Top location

Very good location, good price and clean
10
Hotel is in very good location, really close to bugis and city hall mrt. Its really easy to find food, local food court, close to bugis street market. Hotel itself is clean although a bit old. Staffs were helpful. Bonus is there is a coin operated laundry
Report this review
Wong T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2015
Old hotel but good service

good location and decent service
8.3
Report this review
Ka M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
No complimentary parking

Clean
6.7
I arrived late in the hotel and was greeted by the friendly staff even though it was 1am in the morning but they didn't offer to assist to help us in carrying the luggages up to our room. Room environment overall is okay but one thing that I was so disappointed with was the parking. In the T&C it doesn't tell the tenant that they don't provide free parking. I was staying there for two days and it costed me SGD50 which is equivalent to RM150. Don't call yourself a 4 star hotel, even lavender budgeted hotel also gives free parking to the tenant. We are paying RM400 plus a night yet still got to fork out so much for parking fees! DO NOT OPT FOR THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE DRIVING IN SINGAPORE! Such a scam. Next time please be more specific in your service description. Come back again? NOT ANYMORE, I would rather stay in budgeted hotel with free parking.
Report this review
Kamran A. Families with young children Pakistan, December 16, 2015
Good hygiene good location

Location, cleanliness , staff courtesy
8.7
Great
Report this review
Pg H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2015
Its located stragically

Good for couple
7.3
The hotel check out time was early at 11.30 am but can only extended up to 2.00pm, luckily no extended charges after i manage to check out by 2.08..
Report this review
Kimiko T. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2015
very clean, safe hotel with walking distance

so comfortable and safe to stay with great access to.shopping and trains. loved to walk to the Raffles and bugis
10
Report this review
Minh T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 13, 2015
Good location, nice staff

Location
7.3
Report this review
Bushan I. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 13, 2015
Not a great hotel to stay few days continuously.

Room service, Location,
6.7
Attitude shown by some of the employees towards HOSPITALITY was very poor. Breakfast menu was 95% identical during all three breakfasts I had there. Pool was very small and located in an isolated area. sometimes corridors leading to rooms smelly and amenities in the rooms and the layout of the room was very much old fashion. Bath room was ok and also the cleanliness of the room was satisfactory.The room boy who cleaned my room all three days had done a fantastic job cleaning my room. I was really happy about that.Location of the hotel is also very good as it is located in the center of the city. easy access for most of the attraction .
Report this review
Mao S. Families with young children Cambodia, November 24, 2015
ok

location
7.7
Report this review
Mylene S. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Hotel to consider

Good customer service, accessibility, clean and smoke free
8
It was a good experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2216 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07