or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (227)
Sort by:
Jonathon E. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
Good Location

Price service location
7
Asako K. Families with young children Japan, January 4, 2015
not so bad,but not so good

location
5
Hotel staff were not friendly.
Acebedo L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
nice hold hotel in a very good location

location, staff and value for money
8
staff were friendly and accommodating. location is good but taxi drivers are having problems on finding the hotel.
Hong H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2015
Good

Location
6
Good
Angelica G. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Foyer light case fell off twice!

location
6.3
Not good. Unfriendly staff greeted us on our first day. The foyer light case fell off twice and almost hurt my 2yr old.
Tandi K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Hotel Grand Pacific

location
8.3
good
Sanjay V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location with easy access to food.

Food courts nearby, shopping isn't too far away and staffs are friendly.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Staffs were as helpful as can be. Breakfast is decent but ends a little early at 10.00 am for me. Check out is early at 11.00 am, but I am glad they assisted in accommodating my needs for later check out. For those who drive, it is advisable to note that parking is available but chargeable. None the less I would like to thank the staffs who served me, including Yate, Devan and the F&B manager.
Samantha C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
No complimentary parking for Guests

Location, Cleanliness and Room Facilities
8.7
We booked Deluxe room. Upon check-in, the upgraded us to Premier. Overall we are happy with our stay but unfortunately no complimentary parking for hotel guests. We parked overnight and when asked for complimentary parking ticket they mentioned that it's a 3rd party parking management as such couldn't provide guests with complimentary parking. Went to counter and complaint to the duty manager. He was kind enough to give us complimentary ticket when we check out.
Nang P. Families with young children Myanmar, December 26, 2014
Was a pleasant stay

location, value, service
9.7
Raizal R. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good location

Free wifi, location and good customer service
7.3
- location near MRT, bugis shopping mall and food area - free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06