or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (80)
Sort by:
Charlene L. Families with older children Taiwan, June 26, 2014
good

good for shopping
8.7
good
Eko W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
good hotel

near MRT, shopping centre and clean hotel
9
I enjoy my stay in this hotel but please increase your wifi in room, it's too slow
Charo G. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

easy access to any transportation and closest to shopping and sightseeing
8.3
we enjoyed our 5 nights stay...hassle free. close to shopping area. near MRT.
Marvin L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Good

Location. Room comfort. Service
7.7
Dominic N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
relaxing and convenient

location, attraction nearby, value of money
7.7
it was for my parent stay during CNY. they like the location of the hotel which located at Bugis with plenty of foods, attractions, shopping mall. The room was big enough for 2 and the stay was pleasant-able.
Leung Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2014
good location and convenient for shopping.

convenient, good location and within budget
7
we have a good time stayed with the hotel. The service from the staff is nice and friendly. the check in and out is efficiently. The room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenient and easy access. but one thing is that the WIFI was slower as compared with other hotels I stayed in Singapore last time. The price of the hotel is reasonable. I will recommend to those traveler who has budget and need to stay at the center of Singapore.
Janet C. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2014
Good but noted not bathrobes. Many eateries.

Near to shopping centres, book-stores, central transportation, mrts.
7
My stay was reasonably fine, breakfast though small spread but sufficient. The children were able to run their errand with great ease.
Manas P. Families with older children India, January 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good customer service, Good breakfast, Conveniently located
7.7
Ekkarat A. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2014
Friendly

Reception Room Restroom
6
Sjukur L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and strategically located

Comfy bed, big room, big bed
7.7
Good location. room was renovated and new but the bathroom remains old bathroom, which we dont mind at all cos to us the bathroom is just functional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05