or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (103)
Sort by:
Kim Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
The location is just perfect

Walkable distance to the mrt.nmany buses reach the hotel. The bed is nice!
8
Romeo S. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
The hotel was generally good location and clean.

The location is very near the train station and bugis area where we can shop a lot.
8.3
Jesusa J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Clean, comfortable room

Near Shopping Complex,Clean,and friendly hotel staff
7.3
Comfortable,clean room and friendly staff,Hotel near Bugis Junction shopping centre,and near a catholic church.
Sjukur L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Weekend stay in Singapore

Good location, value for money, big room
8.7
Very good, location is near city and shopping area
Elly E. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Good Location, Easy transportation

comfort, easy transportation, friendly staff
5.7
At my first time arrival, the staff had given me a wrong room which was a deluxe room. I hve booked a premier room. However, the staff had arrange wonderfully to change my room according to my reservation. On the other hand, I would like to suggest to the hotel management to upgrade the deluxe room. It didnt look like a deluxe room due to the very old decoration, the interior was not satisfied for my taste, it has few insects every where, the bed sheet had many stains, feel sticky as if it didnt wash very well, the carpet looks very dull as if it was never been vaccumed for long period and can feel sandy on my feet. Anyway, deluxe room looks horrible and scary. I wish they could take action and do the renovation. The hotel is a great location after all. 5 - 10 mins to reach nearest bugis mrt station and the bus stop just on the left of the hotel. The price is still expensive for 1 night. They need to adjust the price according to the type of each room. It would be nice if they include the breakfast for premier type room without any additional charges. The wifi connection is very fast and excellent. I would recommended this hotel to my friends and relatives due to easy access to many places.
Han M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Very old hotel, room is clean

Very helpful door boy, fast wifi, clean room.
6.7
The hotel is a little bit old, no complimentary parking and parking is small with only 1.8m, my toyota is too high and i cannot park my car in the car park.
Kim K. Families with older children Vietnam, September 13, 2014
The hotel has a good location and good price.

Good location, good price, nice room
7.7
It was great!
Chin W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
An Average Stay

Location, WiFi Connection
6
Stayed in Deluxe Room and felt that the room is much more suitable for individuals who have business trips in Singapore. The things that I could highly praise of is its location which is situated nearby MRT station, a convenience store and multiple nightlife attractions and its fast WiFi connection.
Erny F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Very Good

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
It was an enjoyable trip to stay in the Hotel Grand Pasific.
Erny F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
This trip was perfect with staying in Hotel Grand Pasific. The location of the hotel and the excellency of the staff in performing their job made my trip with my family awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08