or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (130)
Sort by:
Jonathan A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2015
Clean & spacious room

Big room, comfy beds & good location
8.3
Enjoy our 3 nites stay. The room is very spacious & very clean. Although the bathroom tiles already old but it is very clean. It is very near to Bugis Street & Bugis MRT station. Easy to get around to other parts of the city by MRT & buses. The only draw back was the front desk staff always forget to send newspaper to my room. I had to remind them daily other wise I would have given them a much higher rate. We will come back again next time.
Baby I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Nice

clean, great location, spacious room
7
My stay was nice, the hotel is clean and the location is great
John B. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Near shopping area and few minutes walk to met sta

location
8.3
pleasant stay will surely go back
Melanie V. Families with older children New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Very Helpful Staff

comfortable rooms -- good restaurant and very accommodating staff personal
10
We have stayed here twice, staff very friendly and helpful. Great location close to Bugis
Mohamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Worst 4 star hotel in Singapore

Location
6
I waited 2 hours for hotel and was given only one towel. I have to search the cleaners for another towel for my wife. The hot water temp is not stable. It can get hot and cold of a sudden.
Soko M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff

Good location, nice staff, nice and sufficient roon
7
Feel comfortable either for business or holiday
Sukhbir K. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2015
Great Location, Good Breakfast and Service

Location, Breakfast and Service
7
Good and Comfortable
Sella N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
A great stay

Spacious rooms, location, value for money
7.7
The hotel is located near Bugis area, easy to access because there is a MRT station nearby. The location is great, it's quiet and not very busy. Although it's quiet, but there are also a lot of food stalls so don't be afraid if you are hungry at night! The room is also very spacious, unlike other hotels in Singapore. It's hard to find a decent room for a family of four in Singapore, because most hotel rooms only offer small room. They also upgraded our room into Premiere room! The staffs are very informative, they even help us and show us how to go to Johor by bus from Singapore. Overall, it's a nice big hotel which is valuable for your money.
Sukhbir K. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
Good Location and Breakfast

Location, Breakfast and Service
7
Very good and convenient
Effendy H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
ONLY THE LOCATION

Closed to Bugis juntcction , shopping mall e
6.3
The only thing is location ,,, best location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier


AS-AGWEB-3B06