or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (99)
Sort by:
Maria D. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
Nice location

Accessible
6.3
Over all its was okay.
Phanwadee M. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2014
Not as shown in picture

Location
7.3
The location is really good. It's near MRT Bugis and Bras Basah including 2 bus stops. 7 Eleven is just near the hotel. However, my room (511) is old and not so clean. Refridgerator is broken. Bathtub is old. We cannot see the view outside because it has like iron bar covering the window glass. It's over price than it should be...
Willy T. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, spacious room
7
Willy T. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Good location

Near to everywhere, nice room, big rrom
6.7
Wow they upgraded our room. Its very nice hotel with a very good location. Only minutes away from Bugis and the mrt. So convienience to go everywhere. Will difinitely recomend it to friends
Kate B. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
Central & Comfortable

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
My stay was really good! The location is quite central, the food was nice, the rooms were well sized & clean & comfortable & the staff were extremely helpful & very friendly. I highly recommend Hotel Grand Pacific to anyone travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.
Aurora V. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Location,ambience and good service
8.3
The hotel featured many unique qualities such as its great ethnicities in each room. The hotel rooms were quite spacious and the best thing about our stay was the hotels wifi that had great connection. The hotel was a close walk to both Bugis station and Raffles City.
Kurnia H. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Good room service Cleaniness of room
7.3
Feel comfortable but aircon system should be improved as cooling insuffiencient
Ip W. Groups Portugal, June 10, 2014
Average stay

Location, cleanliness
7.7
It was an average stay. There was quite a strong Indie/Arabian scent at the lobby. Room was clean and relatively spacious compared to other city hotels in Singapore. We were arranged to a room on the top floor. Finding out that there were 2 bats outside our window was a nightmare for us. The noise that they produced scared us.
Zakia A. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Neutral,average

Friendly staff,good location,near shops
6.3
I could say its just an average hotel.it is just the staff is friendly and attentive.centrally located in between bugis junction and cityhall,probably about 10mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06