Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2402 reviews

1827 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Wimpi W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2016
Great place
6.7
Good hotel..clean..walking distance to bugis junction..near mrt circle line and green line..
Report this review
Chiam T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2016
4 nights business stay
5.7
location is great as 2 mrt station nearby and surrounded by shopping malls and hawkers stall. Room size is just nice. Just carpet a bit dirty.
Report this review
Samuel S. Solo travelers France, April 24, 2016
Good for the price
5.7
Good value for the money.
Report this review
Siti M. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2016
good location
4.3
good location and good WIFI
Report this review
Rachel A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2016
So comfortable and good value
6.3
What a great hotel! The staff are friendly and courteous without being imposing. Check-in was fast and I also got a complimentary room upgrade- the room was spacious and comfortable. Great location as Bugis junction and the MRT are very close by. Steak restaurant and 7-11 just next door. I didn't get to try the buffet lunch or dinner but I did have breakfast on the day of my departure. The only complaint I have was that the plate I picked up was dusty and not cleaned properly. Food was okay and the staff were helpful with the older guests, helping them with their plates and climbing steps. Would certainly stay here again as I had such a comfortable 2-day stay.
Report this review
Leonard C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2016
Good location, friendly staff
5.7
Located in Bugis Junction. Closed to MRT station. Hotel staff are very friendly
Report this review
Xu Y. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
2 day 1 night stay
5
Was helped in changing my check in date
Report this review
Tri R. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Lil bit old hotel but good enough to stay
4
Wifi is good Old design For me lil bit spooky *sorry*
Report this review
Raimah D. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2016
Staycation
4.7
The hotel is clean and great facilities.
Report this review
Xin F. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2016
Geart
6.7
The location is good becaus its near the MRT and is accessible to all the beautiful places in Singapore
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1827 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01