Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1940 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Kittiwat I. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2015
Good location

Service Location Shopping
9
Nice Service , Good Location and can go Shopping around
Report this review
Kittiwat I. Groups Thailand, July 31, 2015
Nice Hotel

Service Location Shopping
9
Have Good Service and Easy to go to Shopping
Report this review
Rizky P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Great location & clean hotel

Location near everywhere, very clean room
8.3
It was very pleasant, we got upgraded to Premier room for free. Minor. When we seek for taxi, the reception told s to reach the bellboy. Fortunately the more senior receptionist promptly did that for us
Report this review
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Location, Location
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at HGP. It was literally a 5 minute walk from the MRT Bras Basah Station. Staff was very accomodating specially Velu who paved his way in getting us booked at USS and S.E.A aquarium at a lower cost. We managed to hear mass at the nearby church which is 2 blocks away from the hotel. 7/11 is just around the corner. Bugis street is just 10 minutes walk, where you can buy souvenirs. HGP is very accessible to all modes of transportation, and you can literally just walk to go to the nearby tourist spots around bencoolen, bras basah & Bugis
Report this review
Andrew N. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
great location

location, room cleanliness, ammenities
9
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location and closeness to shopping and dining areas
Report this review
Ryan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Price is too high, compare with other hotel

Location is quite good, clean enough, employees are friendly
5
Report this review
Merry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Great hotel with great location

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
7.3
We spent 2 nights in this hotel. Our room was upgraded to premier room because I was asking for one big bed. The room was quite spacious, clean and cozy so we can rest well. The internet connection runs fast, available in room and lobby. Location is very good, close to Brass Basah and Bugis MRT while the bus station is just in front of the hotel. There's also food court accross the hotel
Report this review
Leonard Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
location, close to some plaza. price and facilitie

location; Price and facilities.
8.3
Good and convenience.
Report this review
Hendra C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Superb location

Superb location, clean, comfortable
7.3
Satisfied
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Good price

Good price, location and friendly staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D02