or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Nurhayati N. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
FAIL

In room dining
5.7
From check in to check out, everything was not done with courtesy & no questions ask.. There was no greetings, questions nor smile.
Ronald M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
A bit dated and excellent location

Breakfast was good/ Staff were freindly/Room was clean
7.7
Abdullah D. Business travelers Pakistan, March 1, 2015
It's good experience but kind of ni halal food .

near to city
8.3
So so...
Yee L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Enjoyable stay

3mins walk to bugis mrt, good food nearby, comfortable bed
8.7
The stay was pleasant. Staff was efficient in checking-in/out. It is very near bugis mrt station and out side the hotel there are buses to go other places such as orchard. If you don't mind walking, it is very near city hall and dhoby ghaut. There is also a 7/11 downstairs.
John B. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Near shopping area and few minutes walk to met sta

location
8.3
pleasant stay will surely go back
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good value for money

Great staff service
8
Very friendly helpful staff
Warwick G. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Former Allsoms

Position pleasant staff elevators
7.3
Up to expectations clean helpful staff handy position
Yihsuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2015
Hotel Grand Pacific

Nice location, large and clean room, and good staff
9.3
Nice experience, I would like to stay again.
Rudi N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Great hotel Great location

1. Great service, we were given free upgrade to their premier rooms 2.great location 3. Great rooms
9.7
Very pleasant and really enjoyable...
Grace L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Not bad

budget friendly, great service, awesome location
8
We were given a free upgrade which was nice. Rooms are decently sized and clean. The bed was really hard at first but we ended up sleeping pretty well on them, both my 6 ft tall husband and I agreed on that. We are used to a soft king sized bed at home but this bed was alright. We picked a no frills hotel as we was going to spend most of the day exploring the city. We didn't try the buffet breakfast as we are low carbers and felt there wouldn't be much options for us. We did order room service once and it was pretty good. Lamb Shank with veggies. The service was great. They held our bags till the evening on check out day so we could still make use of our last day which was lovely for us. I would definitely stay here again esp with such low rates. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01