or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (345)
Sort by:
Zhou K. Business travelers China, June 27, 2014
convenient position

easy going, shopping, metro
6.7
nice
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Great Stay

Wonderdul location, clean and huge room
7
The 3 nights stay was great.. Room is huge and spacious. Internet speed is acceptable enabling me to work
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Value for money

Easy access, friendly staff and clean room
9
1) Easy access via public transport 2) Clean room 3) Easy to check in/out 4) Friendly staff 5) Good breakfast
Lela S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 20, 2014
interesting place

interesting, exciting and calm
5.3
it was ok
Mike M. Business travelers Romania, June 19, 2014
bad
5
i did contact and they did not solve anything
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
located in good location and valuable hotel

staff friendly, room clean & fast service
7.3
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
excellent hotel , good view , good relax places .

View , relax , golf .
8
nice , good , , fantastic viewing , near all the famous places , suite for couple to go and stay ......
Donald O. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Easy, no frills hotel

Attentive staff, quiet room, comfortable
8.3
I've stayed here many times on quick business to Singapore. It's a great place for business travelers who just need a night or two in the city to accomplish their biz and out again quick. It's an easy and no frills place, the staff is very attentive and quick to respond to your needs if any. I like it because it's quiet, close to food and to the MRT (5 minute walk), and a 20 minute cab ride to the airport.
Tri T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Perfect choice for business travellers

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8.7
Lee R. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Convenient, comfort and carefree under 1 roof

Cleanliness, large rooms and central location
9.3
It was a breeze coming here directly from the airport and I checked into my room minutes after arriving. After a quick shower, I walked out of the hotel and began sampling the local food from the many restaurants and cafes nearby. Shoppers would love the location as it is located next to 2 shopping malls, as well as being next to the National Library and Brash Basah Complex i.e. Book city. And for avid backpackers, the hotel is located not just next to 1 subway station but two, which opens up even more opportunities to exploring Singapore by busy travellers like me. Truly a high recommended hotel stay to all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03