or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (518)
Sort by:
Duong T. Couples Vietnam, January 26, 2015
Very good I love it

Good
8
Great
Ming W. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
good location

good location, clean n spacious
8
The room is very clean and spacious in a good location. Worth staying
Ajit K. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
the location was excellence,

the location was very convenience and easy access to city area
8.3
I would recommend this hotel a great place to stay..
Jia L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Pleasant stay but can be improved

cleanliness and comfort
7.3
It was a great stay, hotel was relatively clean n pleasant though abit old. Reviews online stating breakfast was good n wide spread which was not very true. Food are still so so only and the spread is not as wide as mentioned.
Raizal R. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
our 5th time staying

friendly staff
8
My 5th staff staying with Grand Pacific, staff is friendly.
Syed W. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Comment

Clean..quiet..cosy room
3
Im happy..staffs are friendly n helpful
Woon W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable

Location/ Easy access to shopping area/ Good restaurant
8.3
Though it was a short stay for us, we were well rested. We found the location of the hotel extremely convenient for us to access to shopping areas and eateries by walking. The room was comfortable and clean. However, I would like to suggest that the pillows' comfort be upgraded if possible. Thank you.
Joseph K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Great location with historical churches shopping.

clean, tidy good breakfast.
8.7
Peacefully surrounding with historical churches. good times to relax and recharges oneself.
Eunice F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good location but that's about it

Only the location was good!
7
Frankly quite a disappointing place. We booked a premier room and wow it was tiny! I assumed that the pool would have an accompanying jacuzzi, but when I reached the pool, all I saw at the pool area was a very sad-looking square pool. Since it is a business hotel, I changed my mind and decided to head up to the room to watch tv. Unfortunately, I was greeted by a most dismal selection of channels.The local channels had fuzzy screens and the other channels available seemed to be the channels that cable tv offered free or at a low price. The most entertaining show available to me at 4pm was an old movie on a Macau tv channel? HBO, ESPN...you name it, they don't have it! I consoled myself by soaking in the tub in the room toilet. Ordered room service and that was a plus. The pasta was decent and arrived in 30mins. The only thing fantastic about this place is its location! If that's all you're looking for, it's a good place. But don't expect to enjoy a staycation here!
Dixon L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel

Good location, clean and comfortable
7.7
The hotel is well located with an MRT station behind and it's not far from Bugis shopping area. The place may look a bit old from the outside but the room looks quite new. There is a nice abalone restaurant in the building which attracts a crowd everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06