Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 612 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (612)
Sort by:
Kiiun K. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Location, near to bugis& roman catholic church

Foods, room & quite place
9.7
It was great. We enjoyed the food at sun cafe. The location is close to roman catholic church and shopping malls and mrt as well.
Report this review
Kazunori S. Couples Japan, August 19, 2015
Wow Singapore

Location, price, comfort
8.3
Good...!!!
Report this review
Steven R. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Rundown

swimming pool, location
3.7
They gave us the wrong room on the first night probably because I used my agoda points, not the first hotel to do this. The hotel needs renovating, the toilets in both rooms kept running and you would think in this day and age they would have a dual flush system to more eco friendly. The beds were like sleeping on concrete and for the price of the rooms you should have at least some cable channels. The staff were only ok and not to inviting.
Report this review
Heather W. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2015
Great Location, value for money

Location, value and very comfortable room
8.7
Report this review
Nurzafirah M. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Awesome Staycation

The cleanliness, the location, the friendly staffs
9.7
me & partner enjoyed our stay so much that we wished we could extent our staycation. It was easy to move around and get around as the hotel is situated very near to MRT stations and near to shopping centers to catch midnight movies or late night supper. Very comfortable!
Report this review
Alfred C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2015
Clean room

clean, near to MRT, near to shopping mall
8.3
Overall pleasant stay.
Report this review
Alfred C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2015
Nice and cosy

Clean and tidy room, near to MRT and shopping mall
8.3
Overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Andrew N. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
great location

location, room cleanliness, ammenities
9
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location and closeness to shopping and dining areas
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2015
Great location

Great location, comfy room and value for money
7.3
Report this review
Sanjaya S. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2015
OLD HOTEL

Location, food and room
6
It was ok, but swimming pool and many of its facilities need some renovation as it is too old
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03