or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (546)
Sort by:
Lin M. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Comfort hotel, polite staffs, good location
8
Very nice, room hv all I need, staffs very polite n helpful, value for money, near mrt too. Definitely will stay again;)
Sandra B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Location
8.3
Comfortable, clean room in need of updating particularly the bathroom
Mohd Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2015
A class on its own.

The hotel is strategically located near Bugis Junction and Plus. Very helpful staff and friendly. The room is spacy and very comfortable.
10
My stay is I consider very nice and full of happy memory. Welcome greetings were there when we arrived. The room got cleaned up daily without issues.
Samuel Y. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Good

Good location
6
Rey R. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Perfect for my purpose

Very fast internet, very attentive staff, the keycard works every time.
9
I came to Singapore to attend a conference at the Singapore Management University. The hotel was practically beside the conference venue. The halls were clean and the rooms were obviously well maintained although some of the woodwork in my assigned room needed refurbishing. Internet was very fast. Someone came after we checked in to ask if there was anything else we needed. We requested for an outlet adapter and it was delivered within 10 minutes. The facilities may be a bit dated, but the service is great.
Josh W. Couples Canada, March 10, 2015
Good value for Singapore

Price, **Location**, nearby amenities
9.3
It was great, only two twins available so was moved into an upgraded room which was nice. Rooftop pool gets ample morning sun. The MRT is just behind the hotel beside a starbucks. The Chijmes business park is across the street. Down the road is a mall full of restaurants, walking distance to both above. 7-11 is next door. Cheers
Nurhayati N. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
FAIL

In room dining
5.7
From check in to check out, everything was not done with courtesy & no questions ask.. There was no greetings, questions nor smile.
Ronald M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
A bit dated and excellent location

Breakfast was good/ Staff were freindly/Room was clean
7.7
Yee L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Enjoyable stay

3mins walk to bugis mrt, good food nearby, comfortable bed
8.7
The stay was pleasant. Staff was efficient in checking-in/out. It is very near bugis mrt station and out side the hotel there are buses to go other places such as orchard. If you don't mind walking, it is very near city hall and dhoby ghaut. There is also a 7/11 downstairs.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
A truly enjoyable stay

Good location, friendly staff, good shopping.
7.3
After I entered my room, I found out that I was given a twin bedded room. Went back down to reception to get my room changed. But front desk staff said that it was stated in Agoda that it is a twin bedded room that I book. But I showed front desk staff that when booking, it was not stated. But nevertheless my room was changed. I think I was upgraded. :) Anyway the location of this hotel is good. 5 minutes walk to major malls. The library is just opposite. Food outlets can be found opposite as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08