or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Khaerunisyah S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Perfect hotel

I like this hotel, location so closed with bugis junction and mrt, friendly staff and clean bedroom, all perfect
9
Booked by agoda
Joe K. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Meet the expectations

Location, efficiency of the staffs, cool restaurant
7.7
I dont fancy the old furniture. Beside that nothing much to feedback. Overall iwas a great hotel
Tina S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
staycation

room is ok but the bathroom requires an upgrade
5.3
Compared to other 4 stay hotels I have been, I will not return to HGP as they stay is marred by the efficiency of the staff
Eko H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
nice location

location near bugis junctuon, mrt and bus stop
6.7
We travel with 2 kids, we like its location where walking distance to malls and mrt, bus stop. We also went to Johor, which the terminal of bus and taxi to go there is only 15 mnt walk.
Josefina M. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
4 STAR HOTEL WITHOUT DISPOSABLE SHAVER

LIFT SECURITY . DOOR MAN , RESTAURANTS STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE .
7.7
VERY HAPPY STAY.
Karmen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good

Room... Clean... Location
8.7
Nice hotel... Nice location
Shau C. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Price too high for a 2.5 star hotel

ok location near MRT
5.3
Nothing to write home about and won't recommend to friends.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Why no complimently carpark?

Location ,price,cleanliness
7
Not bad but no complimently carpark
Maria D. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
Nice location

Accessible
6.3
Over all its was okay.
Phanwadee M. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2014
Not as shown in picture

Location
7.3
The location is really good. It's near MRT Bugis and Bras Basah including 2 bus stops. 7 Eleven is just near the hotel. However, my room (511) is old and not so clean. Refridgerator is broken. Bathtub is old. We cannot see the view outside because it has like iron bar covering the window glass. It's over price than it should be...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02