or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Sjukur L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Weekend stay in Singapore

Good location, value for money, big room
8.7
Very good, location is near city and shopping area
Shirley T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Hotel grand pacific

Location, room space, cleaniliness
6.3
Fair. Could improve with the speed of checking out of the hotel and provide complimentary carpark tickets
Bing B. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Staff, Location
8.7
Peter W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
PW - Room 1409/ September 25/26, 2014

Location, Clean/Comfortable, friendly staff.
9.3
I was upgraded to Victoria Suite (Room 1409). I had a very good stay at the hotel. Thank you very much.
Elly E. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Good Location, Easy transportation

comfort, easy transportation, friendly staff
5.7
At my first time arrival, the staff had given me a wrong room which was a deluxe room. I hve booked a premier room. However, the staff had arrange wonderfully to change my room according to my reservation. On the other hand, I would like to suggest to the hotel management to upgrade the deluxe room. It didnt look like a deluxe room due to the very old decoration, the interior was not satisfied for my taste, it has few insects every where, the bed sheet had many stains, feel sticky as if it didnt wash very well, the carpet looks very dull as if it was never been vaccumed for long period and can feel sandy on my feet. Anyway, deluxe room looks horrible and scary. I wish they could take action and do the renovation. The hotel is a great location after all. 5 - 10 mins to reach nearest bugis mrt station and the bus stop just on the left of the hotel. The price is still expensive for 1 night. They need to adjust the price according to the type of each room. It would be nice if they include the breakfast for premier type room without any additional charges. The wifi connection is very fast and excellent. I would recommended this hotel to my friends and relatives due to easy access to many places.
Randolph B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 22, 2014
Disappointed this time

Location and Staff
6.7
The stay was good but I was disappointed that the towels had stains. Having stayed here more than once before, I recommended the hotel to my brother too. The carpeting of the room he occupied had stains. On our complaint, a different room was allotted but this to was not satisfactory.
Chung-Seong N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good enough

Friendly, convenient
7.3
Wish could have bigger bed
Marie A. Solo travelers France, September 17, 2014
authentic chinese room style very well located.

Localisation, many buses stop right in front of the hotel, many things to do around this area at walking distance (shopping, museums)
7.3
the room was very clean. the style of the room (we stay in their standard superior room, twin beds) is old chinese style in term of furniture, which is nice compared to the normal hotel room, too modern with no charm or real authencity The bathroom was correct but obviously not upgraded and dated of the old time hotel. There was no ventilation, the bath tube is the very old style so as the floor tiles. the room is rather cold even if you switch off the air cond, so if you are not too much into cold air, bring proper sleep wear. we did not book the breakfast (at S$28). The buffet is rather limited though enough and the restaurant more a very small coffee house than the big restaurant you can find in a 4 stars hotel. you have plenty of places around (Raffles city is one with a lot of choice in the basement from western to asian food, 8 minutes walk) which will serve you better food and for much cheaper.
Hongzhi L. Business travelers China, September 17, 2014
good experience

nice staff refurbished room good location
8
Well the hotel is not old nor new, however it seemed to be refurbished recently. as you enter the room you can tell the paint on the wall are still new. Room is clean no strange smell, however mini fridge in my room was broke down call front desk to addressed the problem, technician was sent to help to solve problem, and after while technician told me he would replace broken down fridge with new one. overall the experience with hotel grand pacific is good.
Tay H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Staff is very professional enough

Not sure
5.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08