or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand President

17A/8, W.E.A, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Twin Room Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Mauritius, January 10, 2014
good budget hotel

centrally located, prompt staff, comfortable
6.3
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Quick business trip.

Location, staff
6.7
This was a vey brief stay where basically I slept, had a quick breakfast and departed.
Atmaram H. Business travelers Mauritius, July 26, 2013
good staff

friendly staff,good service,close to shopping areas.
6.3
once you step in the hotel it seems you'll have a great stay but once you step in the deluxe room it's small and dirty.room was not comfortable at all!The hotel manager was very helpful and staffs also.
Fardiyah K. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2013
Pleasant hotel in local shopping area.

Very quiet hotel, next to small coffee shop.
7.3
We stayed at this hotel 4 months ago, on arriving inIndia and booked a more luxury room. This standard room had the same qualities but was just a bit smaller. You can make tea or coffee in the room. Wifi is free, but you need a new entrance code every day, to be given at the reception. We had some complaints about shower nog working and sink water not going away and this was fixed immediately. The service is very friendly. Breakfast is simple.
Fardiyah K. Couples Netherlands, October 21, 2012
In the middle of town but in quiet street

nice and clean room. to make coffee, tea in the room is available. bottled water is renewed every day and is free of charge. friendly reception. free wifi, but you need new access code every day. safe walking in the surrounding in the evening where there is street market till 9 p.m. after that all is quiet.
8
We had a good 4 days stay here. there is a coffee place next door. Breakfast is basic but nice. Good hotel for this price!
Iffat M. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Poor overall

breakfast - ok
3.3
Very dirty bathroom, no hotwater throughout our stay, lift never worked, dogs barking all night - ver disappointing experience
Haresh W. Business travelers India, September 1, 2012
Average

Nothing
5.3
To be frank I was disappointed. at first I could not locate the hotel. With great difficulty I could locate the Hotel. Honestly I was not at happy about the approach to the hotel. It is situated in a small bye lane in busy Karol Bagh area and is full of auto accessories shops especially music systems. As cars are parked on both sides for fitting the accessories access of vehicles to hotel is not easy. The lobby and reception is ordinary but spacious. The staff at the reception are helpful. The room was clean and of fair size. The lighting was poor and could have been little brighter.The room had central air conditioning and refrigerator. A tea coffee maker is provided. There is an old 20" L.G. TV. The reception of the channels is very bad. Couldn't see a single Chanel properly and despite complaint to the staff the problem could not be sorted out. Ultimately I had to shut the TV and go for a walk to Karo Bagh. Toilet was small but not congested. Had to ask the room boy to spray the air freshener as their was some sort of stink. The door to the toilet would not close fully and I had to use the toilet with half closed door. No complaints about food and room service. Break fast was reasonable. As the hotel is surrounded by auto accessories shops there is tremendous noise pollution I had to face, till 9-10 pm, due to music systems blaring from the cars being fitted with them and horns blaring. All in all disappointing and not worth the price.
Ashni K. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
great location

near shopping and restuarants
5.3
it was easy to travel but we mostly had our work in this area so did not go out much. very convenient for us to stay at this place.
Seshu J. Groups India, January 22, 2012
Good Service

Ambience, Food, Good Value for Money
8
i would definitely recommend to any of my friends confidently. to start of with, ambience was good. service at anytime during the stay was prompt. its location in the centre of karol bagh makes things easier for shopping and site seeing. food was delicious with access to wide variety of items. all in all, i'm very satisfied with what i got in the end. worth every penny i spent.
Papatchaya P. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2011
Best location but dirty Insite and out site

Good location
5.3
At the picture is looking very nice but actual is bad room and very bad toilet too much dirty. maximum 50% of picture u will get its all India place.pls make u heart

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Twin RoomHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Room InteriorHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand President New Delhi and NCR - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand President, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C07