or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Prix

Rio Churubusco 200, Airport - Sol Villa, Mexico City, Mexico (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Ballroom Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Bathroom Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hot Tub Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Beach
Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Bathroom Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Surroundings Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Airport - Sol Villa Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Keith A. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Comfortable

Close to the airport. Free shuttle fantastic room
5.7
Nice stay for one night Location is substandard and very dirty surroundings Not safe
Paul C. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
Good Value

good room, great food, quiet
9.3
perfect place to rest between flights. excellent, friendly, helpful staff.
Andre D. Solo travelers Jamaica, January 4, 2014
Nice and comfy. Stayed here for my layover hours.

Internet, shuttle, fast checkin and checkout
9
My stay was pleasant. I have no complaints. The internet was fast which is VERY important for me.
Andre D. Solo travelers Jamaica, December 19, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

comfy bed, fast internet, airport shuttle
8.7
My stay was peaceful. I liked my room a lot. The internet was also included in the price which was great.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Great start to the holiday

Attentive staff, comfortable beds and proximity to the airport
9
This was a great start to our holiday, with the standard of the meals and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are comfortable and quiet.
Robert M. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
value and shuttle to airport for quick layover

shuttle, clean, nice people
9
I did have a little trouble getting them to send the shuttle to the airport to pick me up. but once it came it was all great after that. the morning shuttle back to the airport was perfectly on time
Alexander M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Good Stay, very convenient for airport

Location, Room and Comfort
7.3
Pretty good stay for one night while in transit. The location was very easy for access to the airport. Not very close to a metro station unfortunately but there are buses around. Overall very satisfied.
Jake C. Business travelers China, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel to be reserverd the price

Clean, easy and free bus to airport
6
Wifi is too weak in the room, almost can't use and has to go outside
Efren R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
good location close to airport

comfortable, good value, clean
8
It was a great location to catch a flight next day, provides shuttle to the airport and the hotel has all you need for your stay.
Scott M. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Adequate

close to airport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - BallroomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - BathroomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hot TubHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - BeachHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - BathroomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - SurroundingsHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01