or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Star

Siraselviler Street, Taksim, Istanbul, Turkey 34437 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Exterior Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Corridor Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Spa Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Bosphorus View Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Dion Bar Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Bosphorus Star Restaurant Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Standard Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Bathroom Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Bathroom Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Bathroom Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Superior Room With Sea View Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Superior Room With Sea View Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Standard Room
Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Restaurant Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Restaurant Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Spa Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Restaurant Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Restaurant Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest Room Hotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest Room
Area: Taksim Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Waleed A. Groups Yemen, May 16, 2014
The stay there was good.

The hotel is close to taksim that is very lively until late at night. Close to metro, bus station, taxi stand and to istiklal st. It is also close to all types of retaurants and shops.
6.7
It was nice, there was some maintanance b ut no problem. Although of the great location I think it is still bit expensive.
Abdelhalim E. Couples Egypt, March 10, 2014
Good and had a lot of fun and shopping

near to taksim square and near from istiklal road and near from public transportation
7.3
Ibrahim I. Couples Lebanon, March 6, 2014
Vert bad, they were doing renovation, No service.

Only Good location
6.3
Carolien C. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2014
Good hotel, good value of money, clean, renovated

Very centrally located, transport and shuttle bus is near, rooms have everything, bathroom modern and clean
8.7
I travelled alone, because I was meeting friends the next day. The lobby and a part of the hotel is in construction, but please read further!!!, because I didn´t notice it in the room. The staff tries to treat you as well as possible, most of them speak English and they we´ll explain everything to you. The room was originally a budget room, yet because of some changes I got to a better room, and it was! The beds are comfortable, clean and the bathroom with a rain shower is really nice and nice renovated in a modern style. I enjoyed my stay.
Sally T. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
good location hotel

nice bed, clean room and also near to most of the attraction spots.
7
Nice. Near to most of the famous spots. But the only things is too much hill to climb when you want to go back this hotel.
Badr A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2014
Bad and uncomfortable stay at hotel

Location, bed and breakfast
4.7
The staf was rude to us wen we first arrived. We had to wait along time to get our room. The staf did not know much english which made it hard to communicate with them. Breakfast was not that great and again the language was a problem. The rough and rude treatment from the staff was unforgetable. We do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Huseyin M. Couples Turkey, December 24, 2013
Ok just for sleep and take shower

Good location bad hotel
5.7
Good location , close to taksim square. Since it is a budget room it was small and bathroom door was broken.tv was set on the side wall where u cant watch at a direct angle. Breakfast was avarage.. Staff was not so caring about customer.
Ioannis N. Couples Greece, December 16, 2013
without problem

location
8
Our stay at this spesific hotel was very good in very suitable location for everywere,plus the very good price for this time.
Sasa M. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, December 15, 2013
not so bad to sleep over

location, location, location
6
Yunus E. Families with young children Turkey, December 2, 2013
Super

Clean chip good place
10
Super bir otel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Star IstanbulHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - ExteriorHotel Grand Star Istanbul - CorridorHotel Grand Star Istanbul - SpaHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Bosphorus ViewHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Dion BarHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Bosphorus Star RestaurantHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Standard RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - BathroomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - BathroomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - BathroomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Superior Room With Sea ViewHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Superior Room With Sea ViewHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Standard RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - RestaurantHotel Grand Star Istanbul - RestaurantHotel Grand Star Istanbul - SpaHotel Grand Star Istanbul - RestaurantHotel Grand Star Istanbul - RestaurantHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - ViewHotel Grand Star Istanbul - RestaurantHotel Grand Star Istanbul - InteriorHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Guest RoomHotel Grand Star Istanbul - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A07