or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Granvia Osaka

3-1-1 Umeda Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Bathroom
Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Staff Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Ab Pub & Restaurant Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Sandbank Bar Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Hotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Breakfast
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 648
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Yuko F. Business travelers Japan, November 9, 2013
Typical Japanese business hotel

Location, location, location
5
The location was perfect for my business meetings. However, the room was so small that I could not open my suitcase comfortably. Window is small and internet was extremely slow..
Kam M. Families with young children Canada, November 9, 2013
Super location

location, location, location
8
Overall is okay. However, it's a bit pricey and some misunderstand during check-in. But overall it is a very good hotel.
Ng A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
convenience for using public transport

location/location/location
7.3
Erica C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
great location but expensive

location
7.3
It is a very busy location where directly link to the main train station and near to main shopping mall like daimaru, isetan and some streets mall. It is very busy and crowded. If you like to sightseeing nearby area like Kyoto and Kobe. It is nice to stay and easy to get public transport. However, it is quite expensive to stay as a base.
Ng A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
the closest to the osaka station

location,location,location
7
only for the location,very small room easy check in,helpful staff ,breakfast so so
Hwang S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
centrally located

lication, food, train station
8
Great. Attached to train station and shopping mall, very convenient. Staff friendly, variety of food.
Jhoanna S. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2013
It was good except for cigarette smell.

location, rates reasonable, accessibility
8
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Right inside Osaka Station

Location, massage chair, free internet
8
I find this to be an overpriced hotel for its condition. The rooms are dated and the foam layer upon the mattress is not at all comfortable or good for one's back. The location, of course, is awesome. My room looked out into an internal shaft, so no views. The rooms are large in a Japanese business hotel. Check-in is very efficient. The only surprise and big bonus was that there was a massage chair in the center of the room. No coin-operation, just free. Very cool.
Alexander M. Couples Ireland, October 28, 2013
Beware of ending up with a smoking room!

Within JR Osaka station, good wifi within rooms, clean.
7
warned me that this would be a smoking room. Upon arrival we were informed that it was a smoking room and we would have to pay extra to upgrade to a non-smoking room. We decided to tolerate the smoking room, and the reception clerk then told us that since the room we booked (semi-double) was not available we would be upgraded to a standard double. This was still a smoking room, but perhaps he was trying to help. Still, if getting stuck with a smoking room is an issue for you, beware! Other than that, location was very convenient for train travel and shopping, wifi within room was good and fast, and the room itself was adequate (though also not astounding for the price we paid).
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Memorable stay

Nice hotel, great location, very accessible
8
I enjoyed our stay sooo much. Because it is centrally located, very easy to move around the area, near shopping malls, good food, everything nice, including the hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Granvia Osaka OsakaHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - StaffHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Ab Pub & RestaurantHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Sandbank BarHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - BreakfastHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Ukihashi Shizuku RestaurantHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Pub/LoungeHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - KiryuHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Executive LoungeHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - EntranceHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Night viewHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Studio twinHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Granvia Floor Superior TwinHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Standard singleHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Deluxe singleHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Night viewHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Night viewHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Hotel Granvia OsakaHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Icoca RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Icoca RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Icoca RoomHotel Granvia Osaka Osaka - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Granvia Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A08